Badness outta style!!
Worst M. Night Shyamalan movie yet. He needs to just give it up already....
The Resident Craig
Scratches off list
Badness outta style!!
I was a big fan of his after SIGNS.....But now he is over doing it.
He has a Avator the last Airbender movie coming out to.......i might watch that though.
In retirement.
I liked Lady in the Water unlike a lot of ppl so I'll ignore this. The only thing is I don't like Marky Mark as an actor really so thats the only thing that gives me a pause about the movie.
~~~~DASECA run d world~~~~ Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle. Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity. Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
The Resident Craig
hahahahaha arite banna i listening to yuh.Ragga's review isnt the only one dat makes sense, i hear a lot of people seh the movie is sh*t suh i gun opt out of dis one and watch it on TV
Badness outta style!!
It does not even have a weird Twist at the end like his other movies..... that is what makes it the worst of them all.
love your gully flex!
i'm not a fan of his really. everyone makes a big deal over him. i saw signs (on tv) and i wasn't impressed, it was for me in the same vein that 'the village' was in. boring never really picked up,and a real letdown at the end
i've seen the trailers for this movie and i wouldn't pay to see it
His movies are usually shit... it's been consistently downhilll since Sixth Sense. Lady in the Water was decent...didn't see Unbreakable, but The Village and Signs were both utter nonsense.
Badness outta style!!
![]() How dare you?? SIGNS WAS A GREAT MOVIE!!!!! Maybe you didnt see it in the Theaters......(I think thats the best place to feel the suspenseful vibes) Yeah but its your Opinion....Some people LOVED it...and some peoples HATED it. I guess it depends on what you are into.
It was aiight. In order for Shamylan movies it wasn't great:
1) Sixth Sense 2) Signs 3) Village - I liked it cuz of the terrorism/scare you into not thinking meaning 4) Unbreakable 5) Happening 6) Lady in the Water |
Badness outta style!!
Spitfire
The only two worth a damn...I thought they were both great. The rest of the list got panned when it came to critics reviews, but I do know some people who enjoyed Lady in the Water. However, is the same complaint with most of Shamaylans movies...the endings SUCK. I saw the Happening this weekend...and I wish we had seen The Incredible Hulk instead. |
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø
Well shoot if he's responsible for Sixth Sense and Signs I sure as hell ain't rushing to see this one lol. Good thing it getting poor ratings, but it had a decent opening weekend though.
I'm hungry
It actually wasn't a bad movie. It was creepy to me and made you think 'i wonder if that could really happen'. Its clear that his main purpose in this movie was to send a message not just to entertain. I'm still a fan of his

hahahahaha arite banna i listening to yuh.