Old 07-15-2009, 01:14 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 160,134
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
They sure were. It described the night well

Was that Mike Tyson with s Snowflake in the bed?
yuh dutty

Old 07-15-2009, 01:25 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 34,892
yuh dutty
what i say ?
Old 07-16-2009, 02:57 AM   #18 (permalink)
Ent

Credits: 627
Very Funny Movie
Old 07-16-2009, 03:51 AM   #19 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,342
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
what i say ?
you jamaican

need she say more
Old 07-16-2009, 10:43 AM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 17,089
This movie is tears! Can't remember the last time I laughed this much in a movie. Very very funny!
Old 07-29-2009, 09:56 AM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 158
I egree especially i liked the moment when they first seу the tiger
Old 07-29-2009, 10:37 AM   #22 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,558
Yall didn't see Van Wilder Freshman Year did yall? Its equally funny trust me, everybody knows how i love to laugh suh i wouldn't steer you wrong.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-01-2009, 09:05 AM   #23 (permalink)
Steel City Man

Credits: 519
It was funny enough for me to see three times. LOL!
Old 08-01-2009, 11:30 AM   #24 (permalink)
Spoogie

I should have known it was funny when my sis wanted us to see it together after she already saw it.... I just love when he asked if ceasar lives here.... Oh god.. Wasn't expecting that at all.
Old 08-01-2009, 02:48 PM   #25 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
I should have known it was funny when my sis wanted us to see it together after she already saw it.... I just love when he asked if ceasar lives here.... Oh god.. Wasn't expecting that at all.
you actually subjected youself to watching a faggot movie?

Old 08-01-2009, 03:15 PM   #26 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
you actually subjected youself to watching a faggot movie?
It was gay ? Nothing gay about it to me
Old 08-01-2009, 08:20 PM   #27 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
It was gay ? Nothing gay about it to me
a chinese man jumping out a car trunk naked onto a man face wasn't gay? You quick fuh call other movies faggot movies and you didn't even watch dem, now when yuh DO watch a faggot one, yuh rolling wid laugh.

Hey what do i know you are the imix alpha right?

Old 08-05-2009, 09:53 PM   #28 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,088
ok so dis movie now fackin open in Trinidad...i goin an see it in a few...i hope it as funny as allyuh say eh!!!!
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 08-06-2009, 07:44 PM   #29 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,264
Originally Posted by Naughtyshawtie View Post
ok so dis movie now fackin open in Trinidad...i goin an see it in a few...i hope it as funny as allyuh say eh!!!!
did u like it?
my fav scene is when the coming down the escalator to gamble back the money. i was dying at this dude's expression
Old 08-06-2009, 11:10 PM   #30 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,088
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
did u like it?
my fav scene is when the coming down the escalator to gamble back the money. i was dying at this dude's expression
yeah man...it was what everyone said...lol..it was real good...an wha i liked was jus when i thought it was over, i stay baack to watch de pics in de credits...hear nah!...i couldnt stop laugh til i reach by de car....de old lady given de fat man heads kill meh dead!!
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***