Old 05-14-2009, 10:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 156,443
Smile The Hangover

Trailer YouTube - The Hangover - Official Trailer

Looks like a riot I think I will check it out when it opens.

Last edited by Taj; 05-14-2009 at 10:21 PM..
Old 06-19-2009, 12:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

I effffin LOVED this movie

Dirty humor, rough all around.

I was laughing right thru. great "buddy" or "crew" movie.

5/5

Old 06-19-2009, 01:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 33,877
I effffin LOVED this movie

Dirty humor, rough all around.

I was laughing right thru. great "buddy" or "crew" movie.

5/5
Sorry I missed your thread but yeah the movie is funny
Old 06-19-2009, 02:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,289
I laughed so much during this damn movie!!! It was HILARIOUS!!!
Old 06-19-2009, 09:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 505
hilarious indeed...didn't expect it to be sooooo funny...n consistent with the humor...def planing on seein it again
Old 06-19-2009, 11:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,426
HILARIOUSSSSS!!

But seriously the likkle chiney's wee wee was unbelievable. My 4 mon. old nephew has a bigger prick than that
Old 06-20-2009, 03:04 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,062
Hubby made me see this movie this shit was Hilariously funny. I laugh from begining to end OMG
Old 07-01-2009, 12:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,133
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
HILARIOUSSSSS!!

But seriously the likkle chiney's wee wee was unbelievable. My 4 mon. old nephew has a bigger prick than that
dude...that shyt disturbed me beyond word...can a grown man's penis be that small? is this indicative of chiney men?
Old 07-01-2009, 11:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 44,888
I coulda swear i post my review on dis movie, its funny very funny but not enough fuh mek 5/5.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 07-02-2009, 02:08 AM   #10 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,699
Hilarious. I thought Mike Epps role could have been funnier. I laughed right through. The movie theater was packed and everyone was rolling from jump. 3 1/2 stars
Old 07-13-2009, 01:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 42,522
funny film
Old 07-13-2009, 10:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 44,888
Originally Posted by . View Post
funny film
up to tonight we were in the barbershop and they were showing it again hahahahahahahahahaha. They were rewinding and playing the part where the chinese dude jumped out and looking for his pee wee. hahahahahahaha. Also the taser part and when mike tyson punched out the fat friend

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 07-15-2009, 12:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 26,533
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
HILARIOUSSSSS!!

that was edited sum how lol..

i think the ending pix was a highlight of this flick lol

Update!!!

Reports are in Hang Over 2 might be in the works for 2011
Old 07-15-2009, 12:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by $mokey View Post
that was edited sum how lol..

i think the ending pix was a highlight of this flick lol

Update!!!

Reports are in Hang Over 2 might be in the works for 2011
yesssssssssss

yes the ending pics were HILARIOUS!

Old 07-15-2009, 12:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 33,877
yesssssssssss

yes the ending pics were HILARIOUS!
They sure were. It described the night well

Was that Mike Tyson with s Snowflake in the bed?