Old 06-25-2008, 03:55 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Why the hell is he still making movies.
How yuh expect de man tuh pay fuh all dem 'chicks with Dicks' he like tuh pick up out Hollywood?
Old 06-25-2008, 03:59 PM   #17 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
How yuh expect de man tuh pay fuh all dem 'chicks with Dicks' he like tuh pick up out Hollywood?
You leave him alone, the man say he was being a good samaritan at 3 in the morning. Just like Jimmy Swaggert was only praying with the hooker in the motel room.

Last edited by chinky eyes; 06-25-2008 at 04:05 PM.
Old 06-25-2008, 04:04 PM   #18 (permalink)

4th July weekend
Will Smith
No real competition opening same time
movie fluff
open to all age groups
can't miss
that first weekend posting big numbers
Old 06-25-2008, 04:05 PM   #19 (permalink)

You leave him alone, the man say he was being a good samaritan and 3 in the morning. Just like Jimmy Swaggert was only praying with the hooker in the motel room.
True... if de man make it he mission to rescue boys with breasts... who is me tuh argue wid him. Besides... who among us haven't given a hooker a ride at 3 in the a.m.?? After all, suppose she was loss and she pimp was looking fuh she or sumting.
Old 06-25-2008, 04:20 PM   #20 (permalink)
IMIX #1 Sig Teef

Cool

It cyah be worse than I am legend. That ish was terrible!
Old 06-25-2008, 05:37 PM   #21 (permalink)

I think this movie will be crazy! It's a different concept... a drunken superhero... Good stuff!
Old 06-25-2008, 05:43 PM   #22 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Old 06-25-2008, 05:45 PM   #23 (permalink)
I'm hungry

I actually liked Wild Wild West, lol

I'm not sure which will be worst... Hancock

... or Eddie Murphy in "Meet Dave".
that looked funny to me!

I'm looking forward to hancock. In the previews it looks as tho there is someone else with powers like him.

I am legend was good to me....the ending was a little off but overall i thought it was good.
Old 06-25-2008, 05:48 PM   #24 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

i dunno it looks like it might be a hit. seems interesting.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-25-2008, 07:53 PM   #25 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

I actually wanna see Hancock, looks interesting.
Old 06-25-2008, 08:04 PM   #26 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

True... if de man make it he mission to rescue boys with breasts... who is me tuh argue wid him. Besides... who among us haven't given a hooker a ride at 3 in the a.m.?? After all, suppose she was loss and she pimp was looking fuh she or sumting.
i gave a hooker a ride to the liquor store once and even got her a bottle of wine.
Old 06-25-2008, 09:50 PM   #27 (permalink)
ESTATE MASSIVE

haha i think it will be a hit will smith droping another movie in jully i think this guy owns that month it's gonna make it and it does look interesting something different 4 once.
Old 06-25-2008, 11:14 PM   #28 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Werd!.....

Call the Cops!

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
Thats what i'm saying....Wild Wild West' looking like "Independence Day" compare to "I am Legend"..
Old 06-26-2008, 02:33 AM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
Werd!.....

Call the Cops!
Make sure you tell dem about "sumting" too when yuh conversate with dem...
Old 06-26-2008, 01:32 PM   #30 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
LOL it coming out this weekend. trust i gone have a review
:good looking forward

Originally Posted by montREALady View Post
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
hahahahahaha my sentiments exactly

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
You have no idea how terrible, i am still pissed

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
Thats what i'm saying....Wild Wild West' looking like "Independence Day" compare to "I am Legend"..
ditto