Old 06-25-2008, 01:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
En Fuego...

Hancock

I predict this will be the worst movie of Will Smith's career... okay, maybe not as bad as Six Degrees of Separation, but my guess is that it will bomb and be on DVD in a month.

Am I the only one not feeling this movie?
Old 06-25-2008, 01:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

I wont even waste my time and watch it.
Old 06-25-2008, 11:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

I think it will be great and a lot of fun to watch

he already had the worst movie of his career.it was set in the wild wild west.....
Old 06-25-2008, 11:32 AM   #4 (permalink)

I PREDICT that HANCOCK will be ONE of the BIGGEST HITS of WILL SMITH'S CAREER. It will GROSS over 100 MILLION DOLLARS its FIRST WEEK in RELEASE.

If it has the APPROVAL of de POWA of de VINCY, U know it is going to be a BOXOFFICE BONANZA.

Ohhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 06-25-2008 at 12:55 PM.
Old 06-25-2008, 11:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by DJ View Post

he already had the worst movie of his career.it was set in the wild wild west.....
Yeah that movie sucked! Besides for "6 degrees of separation" having its gay scenes it was a good movie too me. The concept is so true

I think Hancock will be ok but it takes a while to build a new character so we'll see
Old 06-25-2008, 11:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

I looking forward to seeing it. that and Wanted and i good for the summer.
Old 06-25-2008, 11:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

IMAGINE he TURNED down the MATRIX for the WILD WILD WEST.

BAD MOVE!!
Old 06-25-2008, 12:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I predict this will be the worst movie of Will Smith's career... okay, maybe not as bad as Six Degrees of Separation, but my guess is that it will bomb and be on DVD in a month.

Am I the only one not feeling this movie?
This had to be a real terrible movie cah is the fuss i hearing bout it. hahahahaha

How can yall rate the legend over wild west? Anyways i being biased cah dat puerto rican mami was in wild wild west suh

I really hated the legend doh.

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
I looking forward to seeing it. that and Wanted and i good for the summer.
I heard about dis movie like since march when me bredren was in GT from Tortola and he was telling me see if i get it. I guh at all the local video stores asking dem inf they got it. When i come online and check i see the movie aint release yet, i jus put a bax behind he head.
Old 06-25-2008, 12:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

IMAGINE he TURNED down the MATRIX for the WILD WILD WEST.

BAD MOVE!!
HE DID????!!!!!!!!!!!!

But he made such a cool music video for it though!!!
We going straight to the wild wild west"
Old 06-25-2008, 12:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
HE DID????!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhh
Old 06-25-2008, 12:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

six degrees of separation was a BOSS Movie the concept was ill, and Will's acting was on point
Old 06-25-2008, 12:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I agree that it'll be shitty....maybe the kids might like it.
Old 06-25-2008, 12:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
This had to be a real terrible movie cah is the fuss i hearing bout it. hahahahaha

How can yall rate the legend over wild west? Anyways i being biased cah dat puerto rican mami was in wild wild west suh

I really hated the legend doh.

I heard about dis movie like since march when me bredren was in GT from Tortola and he was telling me see if i get it. I guh at all the local video stores asking dem inf they got it. When i come online and check i see the movie aint release yet, i jus put a bax behind he head.
LOL it coming out this weekend. trust i gone have a review
Old 06-25-2008, 02:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
En Fuego...

I actually liked Wild Wild West, lol

I'm not sure which will be worst... Hancock

... or Eddie Murphy in "Meet Dave".
Old 06-25-2008, 02:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Yuh Done Know!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I actually liked Wild Wild West, lol

I'm not sure which will be worst... Hancock

... or Eddie Murphy in "Meet Dave".
Why the hell is he still making movies.