Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 09-06-2009, 08:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ank's Avatar
ank is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: now here
Posts: 22,753
Credits: 4,423
HACHI 約束の犬(2008)予告編 Hachiko: A Dog's Story Trailer

  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-06-2009, 08:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ank's Avatar
ank is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: now here
Posts: 22,753
Credits: 4,423
We know this story in japan.

.. these videos make me cry so much
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-06-2009, 02:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wastin Time
 
Dutty's Avatar
Dutty is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: N.Y.C.
Posts: 16,348
Credits: 3,330
yeah i read about this story

they should have kept it in japan

i dont like how they put it in america.

Would love to have a dog like that.

I would train it to kill people.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2009, 07:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ank's Avatar
ank is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: now here
Posts: 22,753
Credits: 4,423
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
yeah i read about this story

they should have kept it in japan

i dont like how they put it in america.

Would love to have a dog like that.

I would train it to kill people.
This is interesting comment , thanks

well.. you dont like dog Dutty , thought ?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-09-2009, 02:20 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time
 
Dutty's Avatar
Dutty is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: N.Y.C.
Posts: 16,348
Credits: 3,330
Originally Posted by ank View Post
This is interesting comment , thanks

well.. you dont like dog Dutty , thought ?
i like dog

i just dont like people
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-09-2009, 11:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ank's Avatar
ank is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: now here
Posts: 22,753
Credits: 4,423
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
i like dog

i just dont like people
poor Dutty ..
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-09-2009, 11:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wastin Time
 
Dutty's Avatar
Dutty is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: N.Y.C.
Posts: 16,348
Credits: 3,330
Originally Posted by ank View Post
poor Dutty ..
why poor Dutty?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-10-2009, 12:55 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ank's Avatar
ank is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: now here
Posts: 22,753
Credits: 4,423
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
why poor Dutty?
I don't know who you meaning the people .. but everybody loves you here
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-16-2009, 10:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time
 
Dutty's Avatar
Dutty is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: N.Y.C.
Posts: 16,348
Credits: 3,330
Originally Posted by ank View Post
I don't know who you meaning the people .. but everybody loves you here
good post
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-17-2009, 09:25 AM   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ank's Avatar
ank is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: now here
Posts: 22,753
Credits: 4,423
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
good post
Thank you
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools