Fast and Furious Spoiler thread
SPOILER!!!
SPOILER!!! SPOILER!!! This thread will discuss details and stuff about the movie suh if yuh haven't seent the movie yet DONT READ ANY FURTHER Somebody come explain to me that heat sensor ting, damnnnnnnn dat part of the movie was mad wicked. See how they remembered which route to take when driving beneath that tunnel? Ok part 1 was the DRAG part 2 was the HOT PURSUIT a lil bit of STREET X and a lil bit of Circuit. part 3 was the DRIFT Now part 4 is the Sprint, what left out? UNDERGROUND RACING LEAGUE????? When they make dat, its gonna be off the chains. I never played need for speed carbon suh i dont know what they gonna use from there. Why did they bring Han at the starting? I wasnt expecting dem to bring Paul Walker wid a role like dat did you? Who was better Vin's first g/f (rodriguez) or that other chick dat he dissed at first, den she turn around and help him? Last edited by cassette_craig; 04-10-2009 at 03:52 PM.. |
Credits: 20,787
i gonna watch it 2day i quickly pressed POST BUTTON 2 by pass ur thread....
Craig, apart from the intro, what else there to talk about...
brown milk didnt like it cos it wasnt mind boging enough.... ITS AN ACTION FILM!!! boi
ps: this film was a bit of a rip off of NFS in general but then again NFS was INSPIRED by F&F!! it also had one element of GTA.... d gun chase !!! PAP PAP!! and ermmm cant 4get BLOODY BURNOUT PARADISE!! reverse driving which drivin game allows u 2 drive so WRECKLES!!! yeh thats what i thought!
hahahahahahahaha. NFS allows u to drive reckless also. Didnt NFS come out before F&F? Dont know the story there, remember everyting does meet GT last (if that were true, you would have never heard of us).Anyone elsee saw that chicks tits exposed? Damn i was rewinding that DVD and had that going forward in slow motion then i would zoom in as well. hahahahahahahahahahaha |
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,347
how many of these foolish movies they going to make?
![]() 2 b real nica they shud have never dun tokyo drift so n jus had this one n dun.. havent yu realise with alot of modern films dat they have decided to make sequels, trilogies n quadrilogy (sp wrong..lol) i see when will it stop??? ps: so ur not a fan of d movie nice? huh..