Old 04-05-2009, 04:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,562
Thumbs up Fast and Furious 4

Just finished looking at it,I wouldn't say its as great as the first but enough action to keep me entertained.
I gave it a 8 out of 10
Check it out
Old 04-06-2009, 07:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,788
yeh the first one was jus baaad...

second edition was jus vibrant n colourful !!

third one fell off cos they didnt have the duo of walker n diesel n bow was jus not a good look!

forth one okay i glad they got the 2 back from the trailer but hold up? y they didnt try and have euro version ?? they have near enough gone around the world... LOL!!!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 04-06-2009, 11:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,888
I am told I would like it, so I am gonna give it a try next weekend...
Old 04-06-2009, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,067
It was a great movie!
Old 04-06-2009, 01:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
i like drifting so i rate the third on, but the cgi in it was whack. on the 4th version, i rate it up deh cause diesel was vex throughout the whole thing. i like that aggressive style. the racing in it was on point. the only thing i didnt like was that they tease me with the GTR. they show it but never drive it
Old 04-07-2009, 01:41 AM   #6 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
i like drifting so i rate the third on, but the cgi in it was whack. on the 4th version, i rate it up deh cause diesel was vex throughout the whole thing. i like that aggressive style. the racing in it was on point. the only thing i didnt like was that they tease me with the GTR. they show it but never drive it
dem aint drive the gtr??????????? stupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee FUKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-07-2009, 04:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 80,997
might see this this week
Old 04-07-2009, 05:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

aye ppls doh go n b spoiling it na!!

did n e one really like the third one?

personally my favourite was the second one it stepped up from d second one!

Old 04-07-2009, 09:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
dem aint drive the gtr??????????? stupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee FUKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!
nope, but my g35 did make a lil cameo LOL

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
aye ppls doh go n b spoiling it na!!

did n e one really like the third one?

personally my favourite was the second one it stepped up from d second one!
im assuming you mean your favorite was the third? well like i said i rate that one cause i like drifting. the dude they had starring i couldnt stand he. other than that it was safe
Old 04-07-2009, 10:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
nope, but my g35 did make a lil cameo LOL

im assuming you mean your favorite was the third? well like i said i rate that one cause i like drifting. the dude they had starring i couldnt stand he. other than that it was safe
na i hated it but yeh a big fan of the drifting ting... games like NFSU n BURNOUT PARADISE!!!!! best ting!

ps: my actual favourite was the second one it was full of colour and a few stunts some sexy chicas!

Old 04-09-2009, 01:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,168
It was good
Old 04-11-2009, 07:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
Brown Milk

It was bleeeeeeeh...

Show had its moments but I wouldn't say it is better than Tokyo Drift...

That's my opinion...
Old 04-11-2009, 07:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Brown Milk View Post
It was bleeeeeeeh...

Show had its moments but I wouldn't say it is better than Tokyo Drift...

That's my opinion...
Nah it aint had enough driving fuh be better dan tokyo drift. Suh yuh gun come across to me spoiler thread and let we discuss the movie or wha?
Old 04-11-2009, 08:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
did they teach paul walker to act yet?

de bitch only ha one face.
Old 04-11-2009, 08:58 AM   #15 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,270
I just DL it this mawning so I'll check it out today and give my review.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.