Old 07-11-2009, 10:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,532
District 9...what ya think?

Looks pretty interesting...

Old 07-11-2009, 05:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,511
willl let dis load and tell yuh wha i think

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 07-11-2009, 07:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,192
i showed a few flicks of this no one took interest.. this gonna be a good movie though.. its based from a short made in south Africa. the cgi aint bad at all n the story seems interestingly good
Old 07-13-2009, 01:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,369
refreshing to see a film where alien dont land in the USA
Old 07-13-2009, 10:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by . View Post
refreshing to see a film where alien dont land in the USA
bwaaa wha it seh banna? should i do a new review thread or wha?

Old 07-14-2009, 02:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,369
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
bwaaa wha it seh banna? should i do a new review thread or wha?
yes
Old 07-14-2009, 02:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

arite will drop some by tonight, i finally saw denzil's the great debators bwoyyyyyyyy i bus one tear drop ONLY one the movie was boss

Old 07-16-2009, 03:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,192
so i just saw a bus saying THIS BUS IS FOR HUMANS ONLY lol b4 i could say wtf i saw the district 9 alien thing with a big ex on it lmao good promo