Old 04-26-2009, 12:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,566
Thumbs up Crank 2:high voltage

First action movie that makes me laugh to the end,,
A Must see,I gave it ah 8.5

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 04-26-2009, 01:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
I was laughing from beginning to end. I like the lil asian girl who was following him around
Old 04-26-2009, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,554
no dont spoil it!!!!!! 5 more days then I can see it, heard it was great. My exams need to be over with QUICK
Old 04-26-2009, 03:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 160,135
cool I liked the first one I'm was hoping this one wouldn't be bad.

I guess I will check it out.

Old 04-27-2009, 02:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,566
Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
I was laughing from beginning to end. I like the lil asian girl who was following him around

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 04-27-2009, 03:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
She was to much. Went through hell for him like he was God or something because he saved her.