Badness outta style!!
Yeah man i rushed to see it today.. Especially since some one i know kept trying to ruin it for me. Plus i wanted to see it ever since i saw the preview during Transformers As you can see The *UNTITLED* trailer at the begining of Transformers? SPOILER Anyway it was a great movie ... But lets face it .. the ending sucked!!!! I hate inconclusive movies. And a lot of people was complaining when the movie ended. The good thing is a Japanese Manga Prequel to the movie is being made..... so we will get some answers later.
Mrs. S
Humm interesting
: i might just go and see this 2nite then![]() Last edited by lizzietrin1; 01-20-2008 at 08:25 PM. |
Badness outta style!!
Look who pops out of the shadows.... ![]()
Badness outta style!!
Chilling girl. You going to the next machel fete??
Badness outta style!!
Ahhh you never sure. Same old Lizz ![]()
#1 requested lady
Heard good reviews. Might go see it soon
inna di car back
and i heard they comin out with a sequel well not really a sequel its jus gonna be someone else with a video camera taping when the monster attacked |
I thought it was great.
HIGHLIGHT TO READ WHAT I THOUGHT, SPOILERS INCLUDED. At the end, it could just be me, but I coulda swore I saw something splash into the water off shore in coney island when they panned out and they were on the ferris wheel. Where did this monster come from? Was it just a sea creature w. the things coming off it being parasites or children? Was it a creature from another world? Doubt it, cuz if so, how'd it get here? Why did the girl explode? Or did she? Virus/venom causing you to explode? I hope there's a sequel and I hope for some answers. |
Badness outta style!!
^^^^^^^^^^^^
Man you have GREAT eyes. You are right... Yeah that was the Monster splashing in the water at the end of the movie. And your questions will be answered one day. **read Me and Idonia post**

def worth my $10.25

: i might just go and see this 2nite then

wassup dude