Old 07-22-2004, 08:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 21,979
Catwoman Comes out tomorrow!!!!!!!!

I know the men especially will be lined up to see this. I think imma go see it next weekend.
Old 07-22-2004, 09:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 118,572
Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226
I know the men especially will be lined up to see this. I think imma go see it next weekend.
hmm not me billy bob is not starring in this one
Old 07-22-2004, 09:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

I think I'll wait for the video, I read a horrible review of it in the paper today they said even Halle can't save this bomb
Old 07-22-2004, 09:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 33,001
Originally Posted by amprincess
I think I'll wait for the video, I read a horrible review of it in the paper today they said even Halle can't save this bomb
Even Halle? Doesn't it take a good actress to save a movie?
Old 07-22-2004, 10:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Xtreme-ist
Even Halle? Doesn't it take a good actress to save a movie?

stop it, she was very good in Losing Isiah :p
Old 07-22-2004, 10:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 33,001
Originally Posted by amprincess
stop it, she was very good in Losing Isiah :p
lol i remember it like it was.....it was......ummmm

but like u said look at these reviews
http://movies.yahoo.com/shop?d=hv&id...critic&intl=us

ouch.....ouch

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 07-22-2004, 10:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

"Without pu$$yfooting around, I can state that Catwoman is a catastrophe." ----ReelViews
James Berardinelli

looks like im gonna c bourne supremacy
Old 07-22-2004, 11:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,392
Without reading ah single review...Catwoman looking like pure shittery...Halle or no Halle. De fact that I ent ah fan doh help...
Old 07-23-2004, 08:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
shittery......