Old 03-19-2009, 11:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
cassette_craig

IN Bruges

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Yo every year at least one british movie does mash up and mek i laugh and enjoy it. Dis one did it for me, its a last year movie but is only now i seeing it.

Colin Pharell acting is on point as usual. If yuh like foreign movies i guarantee yuh gun like dis one, i ain't finish watching it yet and i still laughing hard
Old 03-20-2009, 01:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Yo every year at least one british movie does mash up and mek i laugh and enjoy it. Dis one did it for me, its a last year movie but is only now i seeing it.

Colin Pharell acting is on point as usual. If yuh like foreign movies i guarantee yuh gun like dis one, i ain't finish watching it yet and i still laughing hard
Normally, I can't watch anything with dwarfs (they make my blood crawl)...but this was one funny ass movie! I really enjoyed it.
Old 03-20-2009, 08:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spoogie

Movie is gay, I didn't finish watching it. No surprise a gayonknees would love watching a movie about two men stuck in an european city. classic battyman movie, I bet your lil fag brain was on fire while watching broke back mountain.
Old 03-20-2009, 09:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by triniprincess76 View Post
Normally, I can't watch anything with dwarfs (they make my blood crawl)...but this was one funny ass movie! I really enjoyed it.
Yep it even mek i laugh at the end when he was talkin bout heaven and hell hahahahahahaha
Old 03-20-2009, 09:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
Movie is gay, I didn't finish watching it. No surprise a gayonknees would love watching a movie about two men stuck in an european city. classic battyman movie, I bet your lil fag brain was on fire while watching broke back mountain.
It doesn't surprise me one bit dat your little insignifcant mind cant comprehend a movie like dis, much less fuh call me a fag fuh rightfully doing so, when we all know you are the one who watched brokeback mountain.

Your ignorant shananigans on imix are no longer fooling anyone. You cussing out my movie and in the same breath reccommend harry potter eh s-s-s-s-stanley??????

I have shown my hungry face on imix up to now you cant show yours, yes im black and i proud can you say the same?
Old 03-20-2009, 09:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
It doesn't surprise me one bit dat your little insignifcant mind cant comprehend a movie like dis, much less fuh call me a fag fuh rightfully doing so, when we all know you are the one who watched brokeback mountain.

Your ignorant shananigans on imix are no longer fooling anyone. You cussing out my movie and in the same breath reccommend harry potter eh s-s-s-s-stanley??????

I have shown my hungry face on imix up to now you cant show yours, yes im black and i proud can you say the same?
I don't know anything about harry...

and wtf...this is about who is proud to be black now ?

I don't want to show my face because I don't care to have fags like you or anyone on imix looking at me.... how dare you request a picture from me....how dare you ?
Old 03-21-2009, 08:00 AM   #7 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
I don't know anything about harry...

and wtf...this is about who is proud to be black now ?

I don't want to show my face because I don't care to have fags like you or anyone on imix looking at me.... how dare you request a picture from me....how dare you ?
yo battyman calm yuhself i request a picture from you? dont mix me up wid yuh bulla friend dem, if yuh in love wid bicha let him know dont try fuh pull me in yuh faggotry.

You seh yuh black like tar but yet still name yuhself liteskin suh whaddat mean? Yuh battyman crew gun always see yuh face wether yuh show dem on imix or in yall bugga room suh wha difference it mek?

You know yuh gun be the laughing stock of imix if yuh do, dats why yuh does TRY fuh fuk up everybady on hay s-s-s-s-stanley hahahahahahahahahaha.

gangster named stanley? bwooooooyyyyyyy you really trying fuh foool people on here, everybady dun see yuh battyman ways