Old 05-24-2009, 07:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,523
Angels & Demons Spoiler thread

This is the official spoiler thread. If yuh haven't seen the movie dont come into this thread cah this is where we will talk about all that happened and anything extra that needed to be figured out and all a dat suh if yuh dont want someone spoiling the movie fuh yuh DONT come into this thread and read the posts.

Good now sumbady explain the blasted movie fuh me. Did i need to see the davinci code before i saw this movie? Did i need to read the book before i saw this movie? Did i need to believe in Catholicism or some other faith before i watched this movie?

Cause i need a full explanation. Suh after all the piests were branded and killed then what? If the light was really exposed to all of dem like it was supposed to what then? The whole vatican wiped out then what?

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose

Last edited by cassette_craig; 05-24-2009 at 07:12 PM..
Old 05-31-2009, 04:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,678
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
This is the official spoiler thread. If yuh haven't seen the movie dont come into this thread cah this is where we will talk about all that happened and anything extra that needed to be figured out and all a dat suh if yuh dont want someone spoiling the movie fuh yuh DONT come into this thread and read the posts.

Good now sumbady explain the blasted movie fuh me. Did i need to see the davinci code before i saw this movie? Did i need to read the book before i saw this movie? Did i need to believe in Catholicism or some other faith before i watched this movie?

Cause i need a full explanation. Suh after all the piests were branded and killed then what? If the light was really exposed to all of dem like it was supposed to what then? The whole vatican wiped out then what?

explanation of what exactly? Because i don't get where you're confused...

The Camerlengo was the orchestrator of everything basically. He murdered the Pope (through the overdose of the meds) because the Pope was basically leaning towards a fusion of religion/science...he was more radical than previous pontiffs.

He also needed the other Bishops to rally around him thus pulling up the Illuminatus so that he could make it look like they were the ones that did everything.

You need to go do some research on them and the history with the church cause I too lazy right now lol
Old 05-31-2009, 10:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,523
Research????? please.

I confused cah i cant watch the fickin movie without dropping to sleep suh i have all dem questions. I might probably read what you said and watch the movie again when a cleaner cut come out but til den...............................

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 09-08-2009, 04:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 130
Download Here

Download New Movies For Free. Over 1500 movies of premium DVD quality!