Old 05-13-2009, 12:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 20,793
Post Angels And Demons

Dan Brown's trilogy of his best selling books comes to live in the screens soon

and there is a lot of hype about this film compared to the "Da Vinchi Code"

ps: If ur a Dan Brown book fan... look out for his 4th novel in september... ya'll heard it from me first since my company is gonna publish the book

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 05-13-2009, 12:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
Can't wait to see it and can't wait for the new book.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 05-13-2009, 12:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,888
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
ps: If ur a Dan Brown book fan... look out for his 4th novel in september... ya'll heard it from me first since my company is gonna publish the book
Good..I have been waiting for another book from him for the longest while..

Can you give a preview of whats its about...hopefully is another triller and not a Divinchi Code or Angels & Demons type..
Old 05-13-2009, 02:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 697
I really liked A&D... much better than DaVinci Code. I must say though that the bar was set so high by the book that I don't expect much out of this movie. I'm preparing for a let down... while hoping for the best.
Old 05-13-2009, 02:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,262
I was a bit disappointed in the Da Vinci Code movie, even though most times movies rarely live up to the book. I'm still excited about going to see Angels & Demons

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-13-2009, 03:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I really liked A&D... much better than DaVinci Code. I must say though that the bar was set so high by the book that I don't expect much out of this movie. I'm preparing for a let down... while hoping for the best.

me too. i'm actually rereading it at the moment. i'm really hoping for more out of this movie than i got with the Davinci Code. that was a bit disappointing for me after the book and the hype. A&D is much better and the plot would make a great movie if they get it right.
Old 05-13-2009, 03:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I was a bit disappointed in the Da Vinci Code movie, even though most times movies rarely live up to the book. I'm still excited about going to see Angels & Demons
Just what I was about to respond to Bakes with. Have to manage your expectations. The worst is when you watch a movie w/ someone who didn't read the book...you feel like they're missing out and can't help but saying "in the book" least 5x during the movie
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 05-13-2009, 03:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Just what I was about to respond to Bakes with. Have to manage your expectations. The worst is when you watch a movie w/ someone who didn't read the book...you feel like they're missing out and can't help but saying "in the book" least 5x during the movie
i have that habit.

Old 05-15-2009, 07:44 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 20,793
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
me too. i'm actually rereading it at the moment. i'm really hoping for more out of this movie than i got with the Davinci Code. that was a bit disappointing for me after the book and the hype. A&D is much better and the plot would make a great movie if they get it right.
i have watched it ladies n gents and you know what i will wait till yall have watched it too...... fi comments

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 05-15-2009, 09:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,523
Nex week wait fuh it

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 05-16-2009, 11:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,285
so is dis 1 sacreligious 2?

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 05-17-2009, 04:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
so is dis 1 sacreligious 2?
It questions the catholic faith and thier beliefs

Old 05-17-2009, 04:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
It questions the catholic faith and thier beliefs
so is more fockry from dan brown, why does he have such an obsession wit de catholic church

alliancefilife.com
Old 05-17-2009, 05:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
so is more fockry from dan brown, why does he have such an obsession wit de catholic church
why do you call it fukry? The catholic church does be on some real kungalooks when they get ready too. Suh i can see how he would question dem.

Old 05-17-2009, 05:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
why do you call it fukry? The catholic church does be on some real kungalooks when they get ready too. Suh i can see how he would question dem.
but every book and movie dis man written has bin about condemning my ppl

alliancefilife.com