Old 12-28-2007, 09:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

2008 Movies

Rambo
Incredible Hulk
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
"Indiana Jones 4"
The Smurfs (3-D animation) this used to be my favorite cartoon, i'm definitely seeing this
The Dark Knight (sequel to Batman Begins)
City of Men (from the producers of City of God)

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 12-28-2007 at 10:41 AM.
Old 12-28-2007, 09:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Harry Potter & The Half Blood Prince
Iron Man
James Bond 22
Sex and the City: The Movie
Star Trek XI
The X-Files 2
Hellboy 2
Old 12-28-2007, 10:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

what is the name of the movie, that showcased the party then next thing new york gets attacked
Old 12-28-2007, 10:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
what is the name of the movie, that showcased the party then next thing new york gets attacked
Cloverfield
Old 12-28-2007, 10:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
1-18-08....i'm there...ah big move dat..
Old 12-28-2007, 10:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
Rambo Trailer
Incredible Hulk
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian Trailer
"Indiana Jones 4"
The Smurfs (3-D animation) this used to be my favorite cartoon, i'm definitely seeing this
The Dark Knight (sequel to Batman Begins) Trailer
City of Men (from the producers of City of God) Trailer
huh?
Old 12-28-2007, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

Harry Potter & The Half Blood Prince
Iron Man
James Bond 22
Sex and the City: The Movie
Star Trek XI
The X-Files 2
Hellboy 2
Rambo
Incredible Hulk I cyah believe dey have de nerve tuh repeat this bullshit movie...
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian Trailer
"Indiana Jones 4"
The Smurfs (3-D animation)
The Dark Knight (sequel to Batman Begins)
City of Men (from the producers of City of God)
Old 12-28-2007, 10:42 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
huh?
yup, they're making a sequel. don't know y.
Old 12-28-2007, 11:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
1-18-08....i'm there...ah big move dat..
seems like another GodZilla movie.. but I faith in the producer