View Poll Results: How Many Do You Own
5 - 10 Jeans 9 25.00%
10 + More Jeans 24 66.67%
20 + Shoes 25 69.44%
5 - 30 Purses 24 66.67%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 36. You may not vote on this poll

Old 05-22-2005, 07:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Your 'COLLECTION'

How Many JEANS do you currently own?

How many SHOES do you currently own?

How many PURSES do you currently own?

As of today 25 Jeans, 212 Shoes, 75 Purses.......CURRENTLY. No telling what I going to come back with when I hit ATL
Old 05-22-2005, 07:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
sexy rude gal

29 jeans
197 pair of shoes
68 pair of sneakers
93 purses
Old 05-22-2005, 07:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

And is the list currently growing?
Old 05-22-2005, 07:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
sexy rude gal

its all ways growing im kinda addicted to shopping but i know me limits
Old 05-22-2005, 08:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

There is no kinda addicted to shopping!
Either you are or you aren't!!!
I know I am!!!!
Yeah.......limits
Old 05-22-2005, 08:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
sexy rude gal

ok me addicted there i admit it this is like a group session for addicts i am a shopahaulic
Old 05-22-2005, 08:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Hi, I'm Trini Exhibitionist and I'm a SHOPAHOLIC!!!!
At times I leave my bank card and credit card at home if I know I'm going in the vicinity of ah mall Or I'll just walk with a certain amount of money so when it done, that's it!
Old 05-22-2005, 08:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
sexy rude gal

hey me and u have something in common we need to get together and have a day of shopping
Old 05-22-2005, 08:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
sexy rude gal

where yuh livin
Old 05-22-2005, 08:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

not much ah tall.

bout 12-15 pairs ah jeans
20 pairs of sneakers
10 purses
Old 05-22-2005, 08:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by quanette
hey me and u have something in common we need to get together and have a day of shopping

Girl, I in Toronto.....but I does frequent NYC
Old 05-22-2005, 11:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

well I know I have a problem especially with purses I have about 80 and I keep buying new ones
Old 05-23-2005, 01:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

It's not a problem girl........it's an admiration for beautiful things......*at least that's my reasoning *
Old 05-23-2005, 01:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

I have about twenty pairs of jeans, about 75 pairs of shoes, and I can't count how many bags.

And this is after doing some late spring cleaning and giving and throwing things away.
Old 05-23-2005, 01:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

*stands up*

hello my name is SBG and i admit i can a chronic shopper

i have over 50 pairs of jeans
lost count of shoes/sneakers
and about 15 bags