Old 01-08-2006, 01:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,041
Yo!! Who rocks Blazers with jeans up in here??

Who rocks Blazers with jeans up in here??
Where can i get a Blazer that goes well with Dress down clothes for cheap?

Fashion over style , out and bad!!!!!!
Old 01-08-2006, 05:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 521
Try Macys... they have some Mark Ecko, and Lacosta blazers that are good for the whole blazer jeans look..

You shoulda try put this in the In Vogue section though
Old 01-08-2006, 09:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
I love that look ... I do it all the time!
Old 01-08-2006, 09:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,265
yo, that look for me on a man is "damn, I could just jump his bones right now" However I dont really do it....except for when I went to blazers and jeans.....

As for finding it cheap....you may want to try Macy's but when I purchased mine there, I dont define what I paid for one blazer...cheap.....so depends on ur location...you may want to try some of those smaller jeans stores.....but it never hurts to try Macy's on sale day...Wednesday/...good luck

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 01-08-2006 at 09:39 AM..
Old 01-08-2006, 09:37 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
yo, that look for me on a man is "damn, I could just jump his bones right now" However I dont really do it....except for when I went to blazers and jeans.....

Defo's ... mmmmm ... I saw a few last night when I went out ...
Old 01-08-2006, 12:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

As for finding it cheap....you may want to try Macy's but when I purchased mine there, I dont define what I paid for one blazer...cheap.....so depends on ur location...you may want to try some of those smaller jeans stores.....but it never hurts to try Macy's on sale day...Wednesday/...good luck

WOW the Inspiration!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-08-2006, 12:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
Try Macys... they have some Mark Ecko, and Lacosta blazers that are good for the whole blazer jeans look..
You shoulda try put this in the In Vogue section though
THanks for the info man!!!! that was alooooot of help.
Old 01-08-2006, 12:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 560
Originally Posted by Trinadian
THanks for the info man!!!! that was alooooot of help.
Aint that hard to find. The best place to find one is inna vintage store in the village. There are plenty. H&M, Express, BR, Gap, Macy's...there all over. Just blend it right with the perfect colors..you'll be good to go.
Old 01-08-2006, 01:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
I find corderoy goes very good with this look.

H&M do nice cheap blazers
Old 01-08-2006, 01:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by SkoolboY
Aint that hard to find. The best place to find one is inna vintage store in the village. There are plenty. H&M, Express, BR, Gap, Macy's...there all over. Just blend it right with the perfect colors..you'll be good to go.
Thanks alot ....Before i read this thread i was looking in Sears at Tilden for a hot blazer (and they dont have any)....
Old 01-08-2006, 01:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,945
Exclamation

And if u go 2 H&M for the blazer, u may want 2 check out sum of the button up shirts there as well....very cute colors and designs....(yep they r cheap)
Old 01-08-2006, 03:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
I was also thinking H&M and Express...maybe Gap.
Old 01-10-2006, 11:09 AM   #13 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 906
I'am a Blazer Queen ask cama she would tell you. Forever 21 have a sale on blazers Downtown Brooklyn. Also you can check H &M and some other stores. I do not spend no more than $30 bucks on a blazer unless its like real unusal.
Old 01-10-2006, 11:31 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 254
Express men have some blazer for men, You can also try American outfitters eagle, the gap and maybe even Daffy's dept store and the prices are all reasonable.
Old 01-10-2006, 12:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by MoNi
I'am a Blazer Queen ask cama she would tell you. Forever 21 have a sale on blazers Downtown Brooklyn. Also you can check H &M and some other stores. I do not spend no more than $30 bucks on a blazer unless its like real unusal.
U can get mens Blazers for 30 bucks to??