Old 02-26-2009, 06:20 PM   #61 (permalink)

Credits: 5,635
I covet

they had it in black but i like the distressed leather look.
I gt those a few weeks back... ent wear them yet though...
Old 02-26-2009, 06:58 PM   #62 (permalink)

Credits: 160,133
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
hate you **throws myself on the bed and cries***

you sure it fitting right?

Old 02-26-2009, 07:31 PM   #63 (permalink)

Credits: 5,635
hate you **throws myself on the bed and cries***

you sure it fitting right?
Whyyy??

Lol.. yunno my ankles are reallly skinny.. so I was nervous first...but they fit good. Prob would wear them for my bday next weekend
Old 02-26-2009, 07:56 PM   #64 (permalink)

Whyyy??

Lol.. yunno my ankles are reallly skinny.. so I was nervous first...but they fit good. Prob would wear them for my bday next weekend
sigh

I like them...but don't like how they looked when i tried it on
what exactly were the issues with the fit for you.

Old 03-02-2009, 02:16 PM   #65 (permalink)

Lightbulb whatcha think?

new set

Old 03-02-2009, 02:18 PM   #66 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
I covet

love these ooooo!
Old 03-02-2009, 02:48 PM   #67 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
new set

Me likey! I love platforms and wedges anytime.
Old 03-02-2009, 03:01 PM   #68 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,864
Yes I'm in love with the burgandy shoe, and I'm in love with the brown shoe.... where are they I would like to buy them.

Last edited by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**; 05-12-2009 at 03:34 PM..
Old 03-02-2009, 03:20 PM   #69 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

I covet

Love these too....really love them in black but I cant afford them
Old 03-02-2009, 03:21 PM   #70 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

this skirt

Wear the pockets rightside in or inside out—they can be worn either way
I would wear inside, I'm hippy enough as it is...
I loe it... and my style has come a trend... the pockets outside (i use to just do it for jouvet).
Old 03-02-2009, 04:11 PM   #71 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Yes I'm in love with the burgandy shoe, and I'm in love with the brown shoe.... where are they I would like to buy tem.
check ur imix wall

Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post
Love these too....really love them in black but I cant afford them
Don't know if you do knockoffs but i saw these at wetseal i'm sure f21 may have a version BUT they don't have the platform

I love it... and my style has come a trend... the pockets outside (i use to just do it for jouvet).
uh oh you seasons ahead of all of us.
gimme a tip for summer style nuh

Old 03-02-2009, 04:21 PM   #72 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

check ur imix wall

Don't know if you do knockoffs but i saw these at wetseal i'm sure f21 may have a version BUT they don't have the platform

I'll let you know when I think of something. What I use to do was cut up my old jeans and turn them into mini skirts but cutting the skirts making a tail in the back the looked really cute at the time, but I have a high bamsee so granny use to tell me where them in the house or cut them a little lower.
Old 03-02-2009, 04:22 PM   #73 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

check ur imix wall

BTW the knockoffs look just as sweet but not as comfy... would have to get a doctor sholls comfort strip
Old 03-02-2009, 04:42 PM   #74 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

BTW the knockoffs look just as sweet but not as comfy... would have to get a doctor sholls comfort strip
Yeah...the knock off okay, but the original shoe looks sleek....and I always afraid of aching tootsies. I doh play that.
Old 03-02-2009, 04:49 PM   #75 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

You get them in tan or black? I really like the black but I have nuff black shoes.