#47 (permalink) |
Credits: 160,125
this skirt
![]() ![]() Wear the pockets rightside in or inside out—they can be worn either way I would wear inside, I'm hippy enough as it is...
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#48 (permalink) |
Credits: 5,631
I like the shape of teh skirt. Pockets in... not too sure if i like how the band is at the bottom.. prob would prefer a wider band... cutesy still.
#49 (permalink) |
hmmm ok.
![]() waits for another "thats horrendous" lol
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#50 (permalink) |
Dippity Doo-Dah
Credits: 2,427
#51 (permalink) |
Ok allyuh so I've held out a longggggggggggggg time... since like this time last year.
Trend: Harem Pants. I think I want to try it and this is the candidate. The drop crotch isn't super long. Its not the sweatpants material its more trouser like with buttons zips and belt loops....and the bottom is supposed to look a lil ying. I think it's ankle grazing. Whut you think? Lemme see if I can steal someone's polyvore to give you an entire outfit look til then here's the pants.
#52 (permalink) |
Credits: 5,631
I like them...but don't like how they looked when i tried it on
#53 (permalink) |
well in a week i may be able to give a review myself still debating.
#54 (permalink) |
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,960
i like the skirt and pants
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
#55 (permalink) |
Le Freak
Credits: 169
taj would u believe i ordered these last week friday...my fren says dey hotttt so i got em in whiskey
#56 (permalink) | |
Le Freak
Credits: 169
#57 (permalink) |
LargeRadio.Com
Credits: 3,903
me neider u know but my friend more like an athletic slimmaz type it looks real good on her it depends on ur proportions and thing.. i like dem still
#58 (permalink) |
Yay Queen Dutty I hope you like em!