Old 02-05-2009, 06:37 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 5,811
i love them...some tights and mini dress or tunic or skinny jeans...
gotta wear some bold accessories and please make sure u got polish on ya big toe

Old 02-05-2009, 07:01 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
^^loool I know u woudda love them....
Old 02-05-2009, 08:01 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 160,137
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
gotta wear some bold accessories and please make sure u got polish on ya big toe
goes to delete the pics I just took

Old 02-06-2009, 11:55 AM   #34 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
lol!

i like them too taj!
Old 02-06-2009, 03:09 PM   #35 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,169
nah
Old 02-06-2009, 03:20 PM   #36 (permalink)
mi rhatid!

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Exactly, these shoes will not look good on 9 out of 10 women...Only, a few can work it. I've seen your style, and your physique. So, I know you can pull it off. I think you should keep them, because one...

a) it'll look good on you...
b) You'll have a uniqueness...
c) I think as funky as most might see it as...It still has a practical style that last more than one or two seasons(it has a southwest style)....
I think they can look very very hot. Just not on me. I see a tall skinny girl, in skinny jeans, with funky hair. Big jewelry. Long top, layered under a sweater or something.

yup i done ketch the vision
Old 02-06-2009, 03:48 PM   #37 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,328
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
[B]

Do I know you?

doh know...
Old 02-07-2009, 04:42 PM   #38 (permalink)

I like em but I don't love em an i starting to feel is a sin to have so many black shoes/ black boots.
So I'm making a promise to myself the next shoe I buy is going to have some colour!

Thank you for all the opinions!
I'll be back for more opinions sometime soon.

Old 02-07-2009, 05:08 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 9,314
I like em but I don't love em an i starting to feel is a sin to have so many black shoes/ black boots.So I'm making a promise to myself the next shoe I buy is going to have some colour!

Thank you for all the opinions!
I'll be back for more opinions sometime soon.
Funny, I was going to say they are aight but the black makes it look Tantish instead of funky, a nice purple or other color would be it funky and unique.

But like others said rocked with some skinny jeans and nice accessories it an work!
Old 02-16-2009, 09:52 PM   #40 (permalink)

Ok another round

Old 02-16-2009, 10:00 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 11,312
i'll take 2
Old 02-16-2009, 11:28 PM   #42 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,954
I'll sit out this round...
Old 02-17-2009, 04:03 PM   #43 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,328
i like all 3
Old 02-17-2009, 04:09 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
#3 for mi to go lime
Old 02-17-2009, 05:56 PM   #45 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,268
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
#3 for mi to go lime

^^I concur.