Old 02-05-2009, 01:48 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 11,302
i dont like the heel
Old 02-05-2009, 05:37 AM   #17 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,902
i am not a big fan of heels... but they look interesting

i sayin yes

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 02-05-2009, 10:21 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 160,076
ok lemme poll 3 yes 7 no

Hmm they look good with my skinny jeans. I tried them on with a dress but it didn't look that great (wasn't anticipating that). Hmmm still debating whether to mail them back or not. I'll give it till next Tuesday and if I feel idle enough I'll post a pic of them with the jeans : i know some ah u rolling your eyes thinking....my vote won't change girl.

Old 02-05-2009, 11:37 AM   #19 (permalink)
Love...Live...Life...

Credits: 3,533
Opinions on shoes, clothes, earrings whatever...

So.....

With a dress or skirt no... but with some skinny jeans they would be cute, skinny jeans & racer back tank
Old 02-05-2009, 11:52 AM   #20 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,810
It looks cute from the front but the side view is hideous.
Old 02-05-2009, 11:57 AM   #21 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,852
ok lemme poll 3 yes 7 no

Hmm they look good with my skinny jeans. I tried them on with a dress but it didn't look that great (wasn't anticipating that). Hmmm still debating whether to mail them back or not. I'll give it till next Tuesday and if I feel idle enough I'll post a pic of them with the jeans : i know some ah u rolling your eyes thinking....my vote won't change girl.
Exactly, these shoes will not look good on 9 out of 10 women...Only, a few can work it. I've seen your style, and your physique. So, I know you can pull it off. I think you should keep them, because one...

a) it'll look good on you...
b) You'll have a uniqueness...
c) I think as funky as most might see it as...It still has a practical style that last more than one or two seasons(it has a southwest style)....
Old 02-05-2009, 12:35 PM   #22 (permalink)
LoveStoned

Credits: 2,346
Opinions on shoes, clothes, earrings whatever...

now you know ur tootsies gonna b cold!!! lol.
Old 02-05-2009, 01:02 PM   #23 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by ~Fleur-De-Lis~ View Post
now you know ur tootsies gonna b cold!!! lol.
Style over warmth...get wit' the program.

LOL.
Old 02-05-2009, 01:28 PM   #24 (permalink)
LoveStoned

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Style over warmth...get wit' the program.

LOL.
yea...but i choose warmth over pneumonia...lol
Old 02-05-2009, 02:30 PM   #25 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,819
Noppers.... look like it will make yuh foot real sweaty and stinky.
Old 02-05-2009, 02:48 PM   #26 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
nope
Old 02-05-2009, 02:53 PM   #27 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,319
I like it, looks europeanish........
Old 02-05-2009, 03:17 PM   #28 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by ~Fleur-De-Lis~ View Post
yea...but i choose warmth over pneumonia...lol
Your inner fire....suppose to keep you warm.

Picong, say he knows how to light ur fire.

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post

I does wonder about you sometimes...

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM View Post
I like it, looks europeanish........
Do I know you?
Old 02-05-2009, 03:35 PM   #29 (permalink)
LoveStoned

i wonder where u get this info from....
Old 02-05-2009, 03:48 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 160,076
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
lol wid all dem holes in it : @ me having stink toejam in a fete.