Old 10-21-2009, 02:16 PM   #211 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
Ankle boots

which one?

the last pair...
Old 10-21-2009, 02:42 PM   #212 (permalink)

Credits: 160,123
me again

Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
omg!...Taj next time i in new york can we go shopping?...u are my style twin....lol
lol definitely! hi5

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
the last pair...
go on amazon i can go lookup the brand name if you want em

ok I'm tryna get into the over-the-knee boot trend for as little pesos as possible.
what you think about this?

I think for it to be truly otk it has to be 22" up from the arch cos a lot are listed as otk but when i google for images of ppl actuall wearing them they like in the middle of the knee.
I think brown cos i have enough black boots. I'm thinking if they not high enough I could try coupling it with some thigh high socks from AA to try to fake the look.

What u think?

I also think these Alica+Olivia for Payless are hot if you cut off the sock part. I tried em on in store very comfy. reminds me of stella mccartney version

Old 11-04-2009, 05:49 AM   #213 (permalink)

Credits: 2,415
Ankle boots

which one?

I say the second ones
Old 11-17-2009, 04:29 PM   #214 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hello_World! View Post
I say the second ones
thnx for the input

Old 11-17-2009, 04:59 PM   #215 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,507
Taj. you have a high instep?
Old 11-17-2009, 05:28 PM   #216 (permalink)

Originally Posted by J View Post
Taj. you have a high instep?
same as a high arch? if so then no, not at all

Last edited by Taj; 11-17-2009 at 05:34 PM..
Old 11-17-2009, 05:43 PM   #217 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
!!
Old 11-17-2009, 05:50 PM   #218 (permalink)
Undercover

prepare to feel the pain!
Old 11-17-2009, 06:15 PM   #219 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
prepare to feel the pain!
It not too bad.. i don't think my arch is high either.. i think i close to very flat footed actually... and i doh get much worries in my shoes... and then u can get the pads for teh front if anything...
Old 11-17-2009, 07:21 PM   #220 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
It not too bad.. i don't think my arch is high either.. i think i close to very flat footed actually... and i doh get much worries in my shoes... and then u can get the pads for teh front if anything...
Is which shoe allyah talkin bout

high instep an arch is nuh d same ting???

which pain ms j?

ooooooooh look what i found... but is not real suede tho

BARBY - Boots Under $100 - Bakers Footwear
purple grey black and tan/brown
3 1/4 heel so u can walk blocks in it if needed - no bunn yuh foot business

Old 11-17-2009, 07:47 PM   #221 (permalink)
Undercover

Ankle boots

which one?

these Taj. I have a pair from jeffery campbell, i only wore them one time.. i cannot walk in those bad body.. hurts my foot for days!!!
Old 11-17-2009, 07:56 PM   #222 (permalink)

these Taj. I have a pair from jeffery campbell, i only wore them one time.. i cannot walk in those bad body.. hurts my foot for days!!!
ahhh ok

I have some JCs (not boots) and I find they good.... but i read their blog like non-stop they have some fly new styles Jeffrey Campbell

Old 11-19-2009, 06:47 PM   #223 (permalink)

Credits: 4,543
Sasha Boot - Black/Pink, Pastry, $99.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!

ummmmm...
Old 11-19-2009, 07:03 PM   #224 (permalink)

I don't really like it

Old Yesterday, 02:51 AM   #225 (permalink)

Credits: 4,543
I don't really like it
me either .. not that cute