Old 10-25-2005, 01:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 7,020
YES Lioness.com (PURE BEAUTIFUL VIBES)

so you know me, I can't help but check links out... What do I come across, this beautiful site... well it so happen that I purchased one of her shirts from a rasta shop, and now that I found the site, it's pure shopping for this EMPRESS!! Btw, I like yuh sig Islandcocoa...

FOR THE LIONESS YOU KNOW, FOR THE EMPRESS YOU LOVE, FOR THE GODDESS YOU ARE!

I have this tank:

this is handpainted... trust me I have it!
yes-lioness-com-pure-beautiful-vibes-fall2k5-019.jpg  
Old 10-25-2005, 02:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

I have a reason to believe this sista is from Antigua... but I can be wrong. I'm open for correction, so if anyone can find this one out, her name is Marjorie Borgella.

Check the Art gallery :

"Caribbean Queen"

and my favorite: "Antigua"
Old 10-25-2005, 08:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Credits: 140
Fantastic!
Old 10-25-2005, 11:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
She

Credits: 974
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
I have a reason to believe this sista is from Antigua... but I can be wrong. I'm open for correction, so if anyone can find this one out, her name is Marjorie Borgella.
and my favorite: "Antigua"
I love this one because it looks like me when I dont press my hair! May have to borrow it and put it in siggy.
I love the tank and head wrap too!
Old 10-25-2005, 11:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Originally Posted by buss up shot
I love this one because it looks like me when I dont press my hair! May have to borrow it and put it in siggy.

I already borrowed that one for my MSN photo!!! I have locs but I don't really like the one with the long locs. The Antigua one has a certain essence!
Old 10-25-2005, 11:39 AM   #6 (permalink)

Go ahead and borrow it, because LORD knows your siggy now "reaction to some posts face" scares me, lol... j/k

scorpio my msn has the pic as well...

As a matter of fact scorpio and bussup, I have the "Antigua" print in a card. My afro some years ago looked just like her hair and I JUST PURCHASED the card to frame it!!

Now that I'm growing locs, the one in my siggy and a few add a sense inspiration and beauty to my life. I can't wait till I can purchase these prints for my house:
THESE are MY FAVORITES:
"Beautiful Girl"

"Solar Eclipse"
Old 10-25-2005, 11:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
She

Credits: 974
Originally Posted by scorpio13
I already borrowed that one for my MSN photo!!! I have locs but I don't really like the one with the long locs. The Antigua one has a certain essence!
Doesnt it? It is so beautiful.

HoneyEmpress...Thank you kindly! Doh make fun of my kitty kat
Old 10-25-2005, 11:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
Another Sexy Scorpion!

Doesnt it? It is so beautiful.

HoneyEmpress...Thank you kindly! Doh make fun of my kitty kat
Yeah this kitty kat scares me!!!
Old 10-25-2005, 07:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wah mek yuh brazen so?

Credits: 173
ladies u can also check this link http://www.chlyricimages.com/shorttees.htm

Honey i dunno if u came across this on nappturality ?
but she has more tees but they must be out of stock
Old 10-25-2005, 08:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

nice stuff emps where you get that tank?
Old 10-25-2005, 08:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,414
cool site...
Old 10-25-2005, 08:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 792
Beautiful stuff! Mi goh haffe ge de tshirts! alladem!
Old 10-25-2005, 08:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 60
thanks for providing that site honeyempress, beautiful stuff
Old 10-25-2005, 08:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sapodilla brownin
ladies u can also check this link http://www.chlyricimages.com/shorttees.htm

Honey i dunno if u came across this on nappturality ?
but she has more tees but they must be out of stock

oh gosh i love the 'no you cannot touch my hair' tee. i have to buy that fuh real.people always trying to put they hand in meh head
Old 10-25-2005, 10:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
nice stuff emps where you get that tank?

thanks babes... I bought it in a store here in BK!!

sapodilla brownin- thank you for the link... Yeah I'm on Nappturality, but I didn't see that, thanks for passin it on.
prettylocksgirl- np!

St.CroixMami- you and me both! lol