Old 04-23-2004, 12:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,487
Xtasyreds.. it's also about the accessories too..

You can top yuh dress off with a scarf like this one:
xtasyreds-s-also-about-accessories-too-scarf.jpg  
Old 04-23-2004, 12:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

also earrings!
xtasyreds-s-also-about-accessories-too-earrings.jpg  
Old 04-23-2004, 12:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

also my favorite the flower, which can be used in your hair, on your wrists, or something to decorate your outifit!
xtasyreds-s-also-about-accessories-too-flower.jpg  
Old 04-23-2004, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,202
I am liking!!! Very nice. Thanks for the ideas!

You can be my personal shopper and designer!!!
Old 04-23-2004, 12:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by xtasyreds
I am liking!!! Very nice. Thanks for the ideas!

You can be my personal shopper and designer!!!
anytime! Let me know what you come up with.. Maybe we can get you a hairdresser one time too!!
Old 04-23-2004, 12:58 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Empressdududahlin
anytime! Let me know what you come up with.. Maybe we can get you a hairdresser one time too!!
Sound good!

What you trying to say about my weave?
Old 04-23-2004, 01:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Sound good!

What you trying to say about my weave?
I didn't even know you had one, I was juss going to tell you, you can put your hair up or wear it down!! lol.... It's a wedding, so how would you want to wear your hair?
Old 04-23-2004, 01:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Empressdududahlin
I didn't even know you had one, I was juss going to tell you, you can put your hair up or wear it down!! lol.... It's a wedding, so how would you want to wear your hair?
I am just joking no weave this way. I am thinking a reallt sleek looking pulled back ponytail. thoughts?
Old 04-23-2004, 01:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,144
yeah wit dat dress u either havta wear ur hair up
or in a slick Naomie Campbell ponytail
ull look very model like
Old 04-23-2004, 01:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

I am just joking no weave this way. I am thinking a reallt sleek looking pulled back ponytail. thoughts?
I love buns and ponytails for weddings.. it leaves options to wear dangling earrings, or any accessory that your hair won't take away from! For anyone with natural hair or locks, it's also very nice to use baby breaths, small decorative shells and flowers as well... I also sported a beaded headtie with my outfit last year at a wedding and was told that not many people would've done it but it was worn tastefully!! It's all about how it's worn!
Old 04-23-2004, 01:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
yeah wit dat dress u either havta wear ur hair up
or in a slick Naomie Campbell ponytail
ull look very model like
With exception of being a thick midgit!
Old 04-23-2004, 06:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,792
and when i calling empy in a fashion crisis..she does laugh at muh...i see how de cards does fall

Old 04-23-2004, 09:57 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
and when i calling empy in a fashion crisis..she does laugh at muh...i see how de cards does fall
WAIT ONE FLICKIN MINUTE! I doh help you atal? I never helped you in a crisis sis? Remember the green bag and the shoes... Keep yuhself quiet!
Old 05-05-2004, 03:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,303
Originally posted by EmpressSocadahlin
also earrings!
ooooo those earrings are nice!
Old 05-05-2004, 04:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,051
oooo I can't wait to go shoppin with you Empress!! :)