Old 02-27-2006, 08:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,264
WTF am i seeing here!?!?!?!?!?!?

Come on Denise what were u thinking?????????
click the photo for a bigger pic........if u dare!!!!!!!!
Old 02-27-2006, 08:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,095
Originally Posted by Rinababy
Come on Denise what were u thinking?????????
click the photo for a bigger pic........if u dare!!!!!!!!

i saw some of the comments on the site that had this pic up and i couldnt help but laugh...trinidadians aint easy nuh
Old 02-27-2006, 08:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

oh my word
Old 02-27-2006, 08:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
i saw some of the comments on the site that had this pic up and i couldnt help but laugh...trinidadians aint easy nuh
now see here is the flip side of the fayann thing!
DIs woman have no flippin business wearing dat ting dey!
Fayann have body, but Denise gaw bodies and somebody shoulda been a friend to she and say HELL TO THE FACKIN NO!!!!
Old 02-27-2006, 08:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,077
now see here is the flip side of the fayann thing!
DIs woman have no flippin business wearing dat ting dey!
Fayann have body, but Denise gaw bodies and somebody shoulda been a friend to she and say HELL TO THE FACKIN NO!!!!
oh shit.....
Old 02-27-2006, 08:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,325

Old 02-27-2006, 08:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,513
that's just not right...
Where can I see pics of Fayeann's costume that everyone is talking about?
Old 02-27-2006, 08:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,248
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
that's just not right...
i comin to ask de SAME ting
Old 02-27-2006, 08:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Champion!

oh gyad oh. I click to see it bigger, lmfao go denise
Old 02-27-2006, 09:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
oh gyad oh. I click to see it bigger, lmfao go denise
Old 02-27-2006, 09:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Champion!

Well I want to see who go buff denise, cause yuh know denise buffing back, dat outfit clearly states, "allyuh kiss meh kakahole
I wearin it" lawd
Old 02-27-2006, 09:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
that's just not right...

gyal it look like IP fuss 'rain' costume minus half the beads
Old 02-27-2006, 09:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
Well I want to see who go buff denise, cause yuh know denise buffing back, dat outfit clearly states, "allyuh kiss meh kakahole
I wearin it" lawd
she wearing it or it wearing she?
i got nuttin against the plus size women looking sexy but jesus nah! how u gonna wear something with cutout waist when u nah have no waist? Everying spillin' out de sides? Nah Denise get a fuh dat outfit!!!
How much u wan bet de next time she wear dat costume dem holes gine be much bigger...........
Old 02-27-2006, 09:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

she wearing it or it wearing she?
i got nuttin against the plus size women looking sexy but jesus nah! how u gonna wear something with cutout waist when u nah have no waist? Everying spillin' out de sides? Nah Denise get a fuh dat outfit!!!
How much u wan bet de next time she wear dat costume dem holes gine be much bigger...........

dead
Old 02-27-2006, 09:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 16,212
Now NOBODY can come in here and defend that disgrace of a I don't know what. She look disgusting. And I would say the same thing if it were a skinny woman wearing that. That thing is shameful! If I said everything I thought about this outfit, I would run up the character limitation.

Steupse to the hundredth power.