Old 08-18-2008, 02:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
She

Post Writers, lend me your pens...

The Carnival Network Looking for Writers

Carnival Network is looking for some enthusiastic carnival junkies to write about their experiences, tips, and current events on carnivals taking place in Trinidad, Barbados, New York, Miami, Toronto, Notting Hill and wherever else the sun shines. Please let me know if you are interested, or you can email info@carnivalinfo.com. Or visit the Caribbean Carnival Network|C::N - Caribbean Carnival Network here for more details on the type of content were looking for!
Old 08-19-2008, 03:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by buss up shot View Post
The Carnival Network Looking for Writers

Carnival Network is looking for some enthusiastic carnival junkies to write about their experiences, tips, and current events on carnivals taking place in Trinidad, Barbados, New York, Miami, Toronto, Notting Hill and wherever else the sun shines. Please let me know if you are interested, or you can email info@carnivalinfo.com. Or visit the Caribbean Carnival Network|C::N - Caribbean Carnival Network here for more details on the type of content were looking for!
allyuh buyin tickets to reach dem places too if the answer is yes I all up in dat!

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-20-2008, 09:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
She

lol...Hey with enough sponsorships and raffles you never know!
Old 08-20-2008, 09:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

i does talk d trute........people go b pissed at meh
Old 08-26-2008, 10:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
i does talk d trute........people go b pissed at meh
and the truth shall set you free.
Old 08-26-2008, 07:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

i heard about something called carnival manlaws

whats that about..wining kriminals or something

carnival man laws - Google Search