Old 02-23-2009, 12:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,819
Would you wear these....ladies.

Old 02-23-2009, 12:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,150
maybe the last one in a different color though

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-23-2009, 12:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
the middle one maybe..
Old 02-23-2009, 01:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,911
the last two...my calf muslces too big for the first :le sigh:

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-23-2009, 01:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Old 02-23-2009, 02:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 160,039
in the 1st batch only the green one
why: 1st one I like "different" stuff but thats just ungly for a regular woman if is wardrobe for some movie or some themed photoshoots I guess it could work
2nd the 2 shades of brown (the darker brown looking like black) ugly to me and the patent makes it look cheap like the 1st time you wear it by the buckles gon start crack an shit.

2nd batch all three I can find luv and outfits for . But shesh meh cyar fin no man if ah wear heels that high. Dem go watch me an be like ummmm "she's a godzilla chick" NEXT!

Old 02-23-2009, 03:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,239
First set: no, second set: yes.
Old 02-23-2009, 03:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,292
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

ok
Old 02-23-2009, 05:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,560
Last two in the first.

All 3 in the second
Old 02-23-2009, 06:23 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 14,196
in the 1st batch only the green one
why: 1st one I like "different" stuff but thats just ungly for a regular woman if is wardrobe for some movie or some themed photoshoots I guess it could work
2nd the 2 shades of brown (the darker brown looking like black) ugly to me and the patent makes it look cheap like the 1st time you wear it by the buckles gon start crack an shit.

2nd batch all three I can find luv and outfits for . But shesh meh cyar fin no man if ah wear heels that high. Dem go watch me an be like ummmm "she's a godzilla chick" NEXT!
you? so what am i! an amazon! gah. i hate it.
Old 02-23-2009, 06:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,911
i would wear all in the 2nd batch

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-23-2009, 06:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,306
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

I'd wear all of those..... I really like the second one

the 1st.... I'd wear for some kinky sh!t at home

Last edited by Nica; 02-23-2009 at 06:36 PM..
Old 02-23-2009, 06:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,306
second bactch I'd only wear the 1st one
Old 02-24-2009, 11:28 AM   #14 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,003
every single one i would wear, love them all esp the first one.
Old 02-24-2009, 12:44 PM   #15 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Round Three....