Old 07-15-2005, 12:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,556
Would you wear these?

They may be the hottest things this summer!!!!!
Old 07-15-2005, 12:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 819
yep, but the outfit really got to match to a tee, then again, realistically, the only one I would purchase is the black and white one. I saw this girl with the fruit loops pocketbook!
Old 07-15-2005, 12:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

the yankees one hot
Old 07-15-2005, 12:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
I wouldn't wear any of those but the Yankees one look good.
Old 07-15-2005, 12:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
StarGyul

Old 07-15-2005, 01:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
nope.....none
Old 07-15-2005, 01:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 749
are these for real?
I wouldn't wear them (not a sneakers person), but I know ppl that will wear them...
Old 07-15-2005, 01:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
I'm a sneaker person. The Yankees pair is a cute concept... the other two

Just a little too gawdy...
Old 07-15-2005, 01:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,012
I would wear the fruit loops one just to be different, and for kicks. But I agree wit Orielshay the whole outfit got to match to the TEE
Old 07-15-2005, 01:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 520
the Yankees one is hot..
the fruit loops only good for da chicks... A guy wearin that is very suspect...
The color scheme of the cheerio one is good, thats about it but no way in hell i would wear those sneakers
Old 07-15-2005, 03:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,736
the NY Yankees pair is fire, i would rock em...
Old 07-15-2005, 03:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
Make sure the furthest ya'll go with them yankee shoes is conecticut borderline...not Boston a rant...or else i go see you on channel 5 first at 5 news hanging over a balcony head first and two or theree man cheering drop drop drop and smashing beers cups together
Old 07-15-2005, 03:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,079
Hornaman: Your sig is hilarious

I would wear the yanks that's cute, i'm not a sneakers person, but if i do wear one i'll wear the yanks
Old 07-15-2005, 05:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
tramericanjr

be prepared to spend alot
if ya getting ya sneakers customized like that
Old 07-15-2005, 05:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
Just BEING Me

Credits: 165
I would wear the sneakers for carnival/kadooment but that's it.