Old 03-31-2009, 05:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 406
Would you wear this?

Would you wear these dresses?

These are some top fashions, but I really don't think I will wear them.
Old 03-31-2009, 06:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,742
O gawd No
Old 03-31-2009, 10:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 18,062
i really dont understand what people does be trying to get at when they design stuff like that. waste a time and energy if you ask me
Old 03-31-2009, 10:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,465
those clothes aren't really made to be worn on the street...it's couture...supposed to be walking art
Old 03-31-2009, 10:59 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,195
the last one isn't half bad, just has to be worn with little to no accessories.
Old 03-31-2009, 11:06 AM   #6 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,298
Okay I understand couture , but ummm wtf????
Old 03-31-2009, 11:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,465
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
Okay I understand couture , but ummm wtf????
lmao that reminds me of a blond cousin it
Old 03-31-2009, 05:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,298
Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
lmao that reminds me of a blond cousin it
That would what's dope in the Himalayas, but on the streets.
Old 04-03-2009, 12:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,167
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
the last one isn't half bad, just has to be worn with little to no accessories.
+1
Old 04-03-2009, 05:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
let's focus on living

Credits: 5,566
Seriously h@ll no i think that these designers create these fashions to show their artistic side i dont think that they really expect everyday people to wear them