Old 06-15-2006, 09:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,431
Question Would you...

wear pieces from a maternity line if you weren't pregnant b/c the item was cute and fit well?

This was prompted by a discussion at work today.
Old 06-15-2006, 09:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
StarGyul

No
Old 06-15-2006, 09:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 236
err no.
Old 06-15-2006, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,234
steups, allyuh ha shame. as if ppl KNOW yuh get it from de preggos section.

YES.
Old 06-15-2006, 09:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,319
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
wear pieces from a maternity line if you weren't pregnant b/c the item was cute and fit well?

it would probably look crazy on me...I'm on the small side...
Old 06-15-2006, 09:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,807
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy

yes i would

Old 06-15-2006, 09:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 991
Originally Posted by Caribsun
it would probably look crazy on me...I'm on the small side...
yeah same here.............even if I was bigger I still wouldn't do it
Old 06-15-2006, 09:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 1,457
i would..........................its bad enough that i look like it already
Old 06-15-2006, 09:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

please

dis outfit it nicee

Old 06-15-2006, 09:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

this is nice too...

good to see that maternity clothes have evolved from this

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 06-15-2006 at 09:52 PM..
Old 06-15-2006, 09:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 236
that black nice..but for me when meh time come that is when ah wearing them.
Old 06-16-2006, 03:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
im fat as it is... so yep and i would get a seat on the metro
Old 06-16-2006, 09:57 AM   #13 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,961
yes.