Old 08-20-2004, 06:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,790
The WORST hair styles...enough is enough

Old 08-20-2004, 06:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 637
is that a girl or a guy in the green and who tell him/her to put on that pink lipstick
Old 08-20-2004, 07:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by Honikane
is that a girl or a guy in the green and who tell him/her to put on that pink lipstick

Old 08-20-2004, 08:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,132
those have to be from the 80's/early 90's
if people still rokin those hair styles ill be so mad
Old 08-20-2004, 09:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Brownilus

Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226

Ahhh, sigh...theyoung, the black...the GHETTO. Lawd a massy, if a child of mine ever walked in the house in one a DEM deh, I woulda SLEW DEM WID KARATE...
Old 08-20-2004, 09:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 121
They godda be from b-more.
Old 08-20-2004, 09:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Brownilus

Originally Posted by Shawntrini
They godda be from b-more.
Baltimore? Why?
Old 08-21-2004, 11:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 5,994
Even when those hairstyles were in their prime, I just couldnīt understand WHY?WHY?WHY?!!!!!
Old 08-21-2004, 12:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry
Even when those hairstyles were in their prime, I just couldnīt understand WHY?WHY?WHY?!!!!!

me neither
Old 08-21-2004, 08:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

When I used in B-more, the girls there wore those types of hairstyles: High and colorful.
Old 08-23-2004, 01:38 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,876
Originally Posted by Shawntrini
When I used in B-more, the girls there wore those types of hairstyles: High and colorful.
Lol...I remember some crazy styles when I was in DC...and yeah dem was from B-more. Bamboo earrings years after dem went out of style(and 8-ball jackets). Things have changed though haven't they?

I hate seeing fuschia colors on woman hair. I mean if it a special event...maybe I could look past it, but for everyday?
Old 08-23-2004, 02:03 AM   #12 (permalink)

They still wear those styles, but some has toned down some....not much.