Old 09-04-2008, 04:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Women with bigger feet

Do you guys know of any good shoe stores that cater to women with bigger feet. It is for a teenager so cute flats etc. I was looking online but the regular stores have some ugly arse shoes.

thanks
Old 09-04-2008, 11:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

I can't speak for flats because I don't buy too many flats. But, I manage to find plenty of cute shoes and boots.

Try Nine West, either online or in the stores. Most of their shoes go up to a size 12.

Online, try:

Zappos.com
Endless.com
Largefeet.com
Shoes.com
Nordstrom.com
Designershoes.com

Last edited by Efuntayo01; 09-05-2008 at 12:19 AM. Reason: To add another site
Old 09-05-2008, 02:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

I buy alot of my work shoes from hear avenue index.html

Last edited by JAHTEE; 09-05-2008 at 02:40 PM.
Old 09-05-2008, 04:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Do you guys know of any good shoe stores that cater to women with bigger feet. It is for a teenager so cute flats etc. I was looking online but the regular stores have some ugly arse shoes.

thanks
what size you talking about? i know a place that goes up to size 11
Old 09-05-2008, 04:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

12.5 - 13.

Efuntayo01 - I tried some of the websties you posted and the only shoes they have in that size are UGLY.
Old 09-05-2008, 04:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

12.5 - 13.

Efuntayo01 - I tried some of the websties you posted and the only shoes they have in that size are UGLY.
im a size 12w try romans on line
Old 09-05-2008, 05:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
Old 09-05-2008, 05:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
Whats the website?
Old 09-05-2008, 06:48 PM   #9 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Originally Posted by Mercedes View Post

Old 09-05-2008, 07:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

*Awaits d arrival of Sasquash*
Old 09-05-2008, 07:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
*Awaits d arrival of Sasquash*
sooooooooooooooooo not nice....***slaps AJB on hand***
Old 09-05-2008, 09:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

12.5 - 13.

Wow... I wear an 11/12, depending on the shoe, so I've never checked out what's available in a 13 before. How about eBay? I've bought lots of nice shoes from sellers there as well. I don't know what the 13s look like, though.