Old 09-24-2006, 02:14 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,790
women with big feet

Ok I'm a size 9 and lately its been real difficult finding sneakrs to fit. Is 9 the size of the year or something, cause for the past week, everywhere I went, and found a pair that I like...they were always out of my size. I tried steve madden, dsw, a few stores on 14th street union sq., Image...I even went downtown bklyn.

When I do find something that fits, it sometimes jus feels too large and I get self consciouse about the length.

Am I lookin in the wrong places? Help me please?
Old 09-24-2006, 02:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,111
wow... what a name for a thread.
and u just need to get in good w/the stock boy @ your local sneaker place so u know when your size is in b/c 9 is not big but kinda common
Old 09-24-2006, 10:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,312
Size 9 isn't big...I think it's average...
Old 09-24-2006, 11:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
Size 9 isn't big...I think it's average...
me eh know wham to she. i say she comin to say she hoof is a size 15 or something. steups.

and we only talkin bout SNEAKERS!! go to zappos or another website.
Old 09-24-2006, 11:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,111
exactly.. when she foot reach me then she can talk
Old 09-24-2006, 12:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,978
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
exactly.. when she foot reach me then she can talk
ent
Old 09-25-2006, 09:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,243
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
me eh know wham to she. i say she comin to say she hoof is a size 15 or something. steups.

i cud juss hear u sayin dat jed
Old 09-25-2006, 07:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Only you....lol
Old 09-27-2006, 11:44 AM   #9 (permalink)
SharkBait

ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhh
Old 09-27-2006, 12:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
I am de one Sizwe C

Credits: 279
Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226 View Post
Ok I'm a size 9 and lately its been real difficult finding sneakrs to fit. Is 9 the size of the year or something, cause for the past week, everywhere I went, and found a pair that I like...they were always out of my size. I tried steve madden, dsw, a few stores on 14th street union sq., Image...I even went downtown bklyn.

When I do find something that fits, it sometimes jus feels too large and I get self consciouse about the length.

Am I lookin in the wrong places? Help me please?
Go by PayLess. Deh does always have sizes deh
Old 09-27-2006, 09:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,327
Originally Posted by SizweC View Post
Go by PayLess. Deh does always have sizes deh
please, please...........PLUH-ESE dont go to payless............i wear a nine, aldo, loehmans,nine west, steve madden, macy's, nordstroms..........the list goes on, where have u been going?
Old 09-29-2006, 12:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by ilanbaybee View Post
please, please...........PLUH-ESE dont go to payless............i wear a nine, aldo, loehmans,nine west, steve madden, macy's, nordstroms..........the list goes on, where have u been going?
Nine west, macys, bakers, dsw, steven....my problem was finding sneakers not shoes. But I found a nice pair of pumas at ladys footlocker last weekend.
Old 09-29-2006, 12:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226 View Post
Nine west, macys, bakers, dsw, steven....my problem was finding sneakers not shoes. But I found a nice pair of pumas at ladys footlocker last weekend.
i'm a size 10 and never once had a problem buyin sneakers. you jus....

well...

special.
Old 10-02-2006, 12:25 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

i'm a size 10 and never once had a problem buyin sneakers. you jus....

well...

special.
lemme alone (runs out of post)
Old 10-13-2006, 07:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,901
try beng a size 11 and come back agen. Stupes @ size 9