Old 10-18-2005, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,198
Win A Bag A Day - Bluefly.com

I won free shipping and handling. . . .

http://bluefly.eprize.net/handbag200...1m&style_id=1/
Old 10-18-2005, 05:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Bluefly is evil! i CAN NOT go on that site without buying something
Old 10-18-2005, 05:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
Bluefly is evil! i CAN NOT go on that site without buying something

You! I bought three things yesterday and was only supposed to play the game.

Go play so I don't feel bad.

Do you ever check out. www.fabulouslane.com

They have some okay product.
Old 10-18-2005, 05:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
You! I bought three things yesterday and was only supposed to play the game.

Go play so I don't feel bad.

Do you ever check out. www.fabulouslane.com

They have some okay product.
you're not helping my Blue Fly addiction with this!!

you're only aiding me in pushing my habit!!

i have to check out that other site. thanks! more ways for me to spend money.
Old 10-18-2005, 05:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

you're not helping my Blue Fly addiction with this!!

you're only aiding me in pushing my habit!!

i have to check out that other site. thanks! more ways for me to spend money.

Just trying to help. It's better to suffer with people, right?
Old 10-18-2005, 05:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Just trying to help. It's better to suffer with people, right?
sure, misery LOVES company!

but in trute, i won't be too miserable with a new bag huh?

Lawd muh pocketbook!
Old 10-18-2005, 05:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

sure, misery LOVES company!

but in trute, i won't be too miserable with a new bag huh?

Lawd muh pocketbook!
LOL!!

You will be looking good with your new bag. Play the game and see if you win. And then get more chances by giving them your friends' email addresses.
Old 10-18-2005, 05:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

LOL!!

You will be looking good with your new bag. Play the game and see if you win. And then get more chances by giving them your friends' email addresses.
so i could get cuss by them fuh mekkin' them spend money too!
Old 10-18-2005, 10:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
I have to wait till tomorrow to play again. I have to agree wit all yuh, this site is tough. The shoes are always on point!!!