Old 07-05-2009, 12:56 PM   #61 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,505
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
i still wondering if to buy....In the past month, I bought 4 pairs and da mister complaining already...lol
hahahaha,, in the last week alone i bought 5 pairs of shoes... i shall say no more... pray for me
Old 07-05-2009, 01:03 PM   #62 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Originally Posted by J View Post
hahahaha,, in the last week alone i bought 5 pairs of shoes... i shall say no more... pray for me
bon dieu u worse dan me...and i still stalking two shoes from Steve maddens plus those i see u put there....i NEED shoes for work....

and the bolded is my story and i sticking to it...i need it not want it......

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-05-2009, 01:22 PM   #63 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,921

Ashlee Pump - Black, Restricted, $59.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!

they also have this in navy and you can use the 30% off
J I'm in love with those especially the 2nd pair
Old 07-05-2009, 01:25 PM   #64 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

J!!!!!!!!!!!!!

they doh have my size in the BCBG

edit: oh the got it in black but I like the color you posted

Last edited by Nica; 07-05-2009 at 01:28 PM..
Old 07-05-2009, 01:32 PM   #65 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

I'm loving this site
Old 07-05-2009, 01:49 PM   #66 (permalink)
Undercover

BCBGirls Lash 2 - Black Biker/Quilted Water/Patent - Free Shipping & Return Shipping

they have and extra 20% off at check out and no tax when you use promo code July4... comes to $53.16
Old 07-05-2009, 01:52 PM   #67 (permalink)
Undercover

Brenda - Saddle, Jessica Simpson, $69.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 07-05-2009, 02:02 PM   #68 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

BCBGirls Lash 2 - Black Biker/Quilted Water/Patent - Free Shipping & Return Shipping

they have and extra 20% off at check out and no tax when you use promo code July4... comes to $53.16
you are the devil

I love you!!!

oh and I have the Jessica Simpson one in my check out basket right now but in a "speckled black"
Old 07-05-2009, 02:22 PM   #69 (permalink)
Undercover

Old 07-06-2009, 03:45 PM   #70 (permalink)

Credits: 160,116
did you buy them?
nah girl

S4L those are noiceee

question anyone have codes for overstock there's a watch there I want

Old 07-09-2009, 03:44 PM   #71 (permalink)
Undercover

i like these

they also come in black

Amona Heel - Cherry, Jessica Simpson, $89.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 07-19-2009, 01:36 PM   #72 (permalink)
Undercover

Lia Heel - Grey Multi Suede, Marciano, $239.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!

me likey
Old 07-20-2009, 11:06 PM   #73 (permalink)

Credits: 5,627
WDMC J!!!! steups

*EXITS QUICKLYYYYYYYY*

Sigh!!!
Old 07-20-2009, 11:55 PM   #74 (permalink)

Credits: 5,627

I like these too

Rae Heel - Grey Leather, L.A.M.B., $299.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 07-21-2009, 11:45 AM   #75 (permalink)
Undercover

^^^

i loveeeee those