Old 07-01-2009, 11:47 PM   #31 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,472

Catch Me Heel - Cognac, Chinese Laundry, $112.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 07-01-2009, 11:50 PM   #32 (permalink)
Undercover

Rhea - Black Leather, LAMB, $329.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 07-02-2009, 12:19 AM   #33 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,270
oh nice.....now u talking my prices...

i am weak.....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-02-2009, 12:20 AM   #34 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,842
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post

i am weak.....

Old 07-02-2009, 12:24 AM   #35 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
y u laffing at me..

give me some credits nah....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-02-2009, 12:28 AM   #36 (permalink)
Undercover

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post

i am weak.....
if yuh behave i can get you a coupon too

$45 off puchase of $200 or more
or 30% off.. shoes will be 79.09...
Old 07-02-2009, 12:42 AM   #37 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by J View Post

doh tell me dem tings woman.....

where de coupon, cause i just dere stalking steve madden website for 2 shoes i see dere....

Old 07-02-2009, 12:51 AM   #38 (permalink)
Undercover

promocode: luckybreaks13 (30% off select shoes) @ heels.com
Steve madden: SMPREF20 and get 20% off for updating your profile

happily accepting credits for my hard work

Last edited by J; 07-02-2009 at 12:56 AM..
Old 07-02-2009, 12:58 AM   #39 (permalink)
Happiness

tanks eh....

got da steve madden already, there is a 50% sale going on now too....i mad cause i just buy a shoe for 169 and now it half off.....de forkers...

Old 07-02-2009, 01:35 AM   #40 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,798
Those are nice lady J.
Old 07-02-2009, 12:52 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 160,063

you are evil!

yeah i have the steve madden one when they send offers i usually wait 2 weeks cos the offers get better S4L

Old 07-02-2009, 12:55 PM   #42 (permalink)
Undercover

you are evil!

yeah i have the steve madden one when they send offers i usually wait 2 weeks cos the offers get better S4L
did you buy them?
Old 07-02-2009, 07:04 PM   #43 (permalink)
Happiness

you are evil!

girl i just learn that on this shoe...

it came out a few weeks ago and i was salivating, but i waited for it to go on sale. I got it when it went on sale and now de facker on sale for 50%......i buying a next one in black.....lol

Old 07-02-2009, 07:15 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 5,587

Bess!!! Yuh so sweet!!!

*pulls out ex's credit card*
Old 07-02-2009, 07:17 PM   #45 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Bess!!! Yuh so sweet!!!

*pulls out ex's credit card*
in that case, buy 2...size 8 for me.....