Old 06-03-2009, 12:28 PM   #16 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,472
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
I see the evil' munchkin' is spoiling allyuh......

Good Job!
Old 06-13-2009, 02:28 PM   #17 (permalink)
Undercover

Rae Heel - Grey Leather, L.A.M.B., $299.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 06-13-2009, 02:33 PM   #18 (permalink)
Undercover

Catrter Heel - Marrone, DV by Dolce Vita, $99.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 06-13-2009, 02:42 PM   #19 (permalink)
Undercover

Angie Heel - Black, Vince Camuto, $139.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 06-18-2009, 12:28 PM   #20 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,271
sighhhhhhhhhhhh

shoeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssss

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-18-2009, 12:31 PM   #21 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,814
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
OMG, i love those shoes

these tooo

Lady J is EVILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Old 06-18-2009, 12:52 PM   #22 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,467
*sighs* came into this thread and i ended up joining shoedazzle....
Old 06-18-2009, 12:53 PM   #23 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,271
Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
*sighs* came into this thread and i ended up joining shoedazzle....
lol, me too............

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-18-2009, 08:47 PM   #24 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,299
Jimmy Choo at H & M this Fall

The Fashion Bomb Blog /// All Urban Fashion… All the Time Jimmy Choo for H&M This Fall!

On November 14th, mega brand Jimmy Choo will brings its hot shoes and bags to 250 H&M stores worldwide!

Tamara Mellon, Founder and President of Jimmy Choo, says, “We are privileged to be among the fashion greats who have been affiliated with H&M, to be designing a collection that will appeal to fashion-savvy, street-smart women and to be including some great pieces for men, too.”

What a great collaboration! I can’t wait to see the offerings.

I’ll definitely be lining up for this one. Will you?
Old 07-01-2009, 10:33 PM   #25 (permalink)
Undercover

Rhett Sandal - Red, LAMB, $339.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!

http://www.heels.com/images/ZLAM113_MAIN_LG.jpg

Old 07-01-2009, 10:50 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 160,068
pls no

pls im weak

Old 07-01-2009, 10:56 PM   #27 (permalink)
Undercover

pls no

pls im weak
LMAO...they have the first one in brown too.. and they give you vids of ppl actually waliking in the shoes! can you say HOTNESSSSS!!!!!!!
Old 07-01-2009, 11:09 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 160,068
Originally Posted by J View Post
LMAO...they have the first one in brown too.. and they give you vids of ppl actually waliking in the shoes! can you say HOTNESSSSS!!!!!!!
ah kno i really love that feature

lady J

Old 07-01-2009, 11:15 PM   #29 (permalink)
Undercover

ah kno i really love that feature

lady J
lemmie go post some more
Old 07-01-2009, 11:26 PM   #30 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,467
yo seriously...i think i just came!!! ughhhhh being poor hurts *tears*