Old 08-27-2004, 06:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,748
who send muh

went to de mall yesterday and in bakers and some store called 5.7.9..i seeing flats in the hebe blue for hypnotic and the los borrachos purple for carbicrew..each pair is bout 14 bucks..i smell some last minute shopping

also i see some flats the orange color for mandarin martini..come to think of it i seeing colors for ever band section of hypnotic and caribcrew

so check it out..if u ain't wanna wear sneakers or flip flops u can wear flats

and bout rasshole time dat de macys at green acres get a MAC..see muh chatting up de contruction guy asking when it gine open..nexxttt weeekkkk :p :p :p

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 08-27-2004 at 07:09 AM..
Old 08-27-2004, 10:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 186
Which store you see dem in Bakers or 579?
Old 08-27-2004, 10:30 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Which store you see dem in Bakers or 579?

orange,turquoise blue ,lavender/purple are in 5.7.9

i see green in bakers

Old 08-27-2004, 12:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,340

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
orange,turquoise blue ,lavender/purple are in 5.7.9

i see green in bakers
is dis wha yuh talkin David???
who-send-muh-11611079_turquoise.jpg  
Old 08-27-2004, 01:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan

yeah and 5.7.9 have de ones wid out de net

Old 08-27-2004, 01:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

where u get dem from i wanna buy a turquoise pair and a lavender or green pair soon any stores in bk that have them

Old 08-27-2004, 01:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

www.bakersshoes.com
Old 08-27-2004, 03:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 186
Yanki - I didn't see those on bakers website bit I did see these
who-send-muh-1163991_turquoise.jpg  
Old 08-27-2004, 03:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

those kinda cute too. i eh never see de costume tho, so which one matches better? Where Hitler? These decisions gotta be made.
Old 08-27-2004, 06:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,418
dem better not be plastic else is
http://www.shopbop.com/welcome?invitation_code=4242223MG8R
http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/B1206249
Old 08-27-2004, 07:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,698
those kinda cute too. i eh never see de costume tho, so which one matches better? Where Hitler? These decisions gotta be made.

Hitler works u know
but im here now
i think the the one KS was talkin bout is the best lookin one
the one wit the tie up aint my style
plus ur leg gonna have something on it anyway from the costume
lemme search the website
but if David Aaron makes it it shud be on the Steve Madden website
Old 08-27-2004, 07:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

ok so Dollhouse makes the shoes
shoe on bakers site

the Dollhouse website, u cant shop i guess, gives places u can get the shoes from
The Oscar House 212-216-0066
Luckys Partners 718-935-9429
shoe on lovemyshoes

my co-worker has it in black and she says its very comfortable
Old 08-27-2004, 08:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by PtHova
ok so Dollhouse makes the shoes
shoe on bakers site

the Dollhouse website, u cant shop i guess, gives places u can get the shoes from
The Oscar House 212-216-0066
Luckys Partners 718-935-9429
shoe on lovemyshoes

my co-worker has it in black and she says its very comfortable
okay, aint that the same shoe I posted above??? fuh like $10 less?
Old 08-27-2004, 11:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

okay, aint that the same shoe I posted above??? fuh like $10 less?

im givin yall places to buy it
Bakers online have it for like $19.99
if u can get to the store and find ur size then go ahead and buy it
if not u have other places to buy it
u want a kick in the ass by Hitler :devil