Old 01-09-2006, 10:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,511
Who's style do you admire!?:

Well one For me its Lauryn Hill...

This is my favorite outfit!
Old 01-09-2006, 11:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Hello Ms. BAG LADY!! E. Badu!!

Old 01-09-2006, 11:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,697
yeah, i like ms. hill's style. i also like alicia keys and mary j blige.
who-s-style-do-you-admire-alicia.jpg   who-s-style-do-you-admire-mary-20j-20blige-20-20rainy.jpg  

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 01-09-2006 at 11:31 PM..
Old 01-09-2006, 11:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,318
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Well one For me its Lauryn Hill...

This is my favorite outfit!

Hands down....Lauryn..., though I have to give Ms. Eryka credit for fearlessly sportin' her small breasts without apology...L-Boogie is still my favorite...

I love that cover for Bazaar...would you please send me that link?

Last edited by Caribsun; 01-09-2006 at 11:16 PM..
Old 01-09-2006, 11:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Lauryn Hill
Alicia Keys
Mary J Blige
Kyla Pratt
Old 01-09-2006, 11:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Beautiful!!
Old 01-10-2006, 01:41 AM   #7 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
I would have to say I admire Mary J to the fullest.
Old 01-10-2006, 10:30 AM   #8 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Lauryn hands down......Sanaa Lathan is another sister that I admire......I have love fuh alla dem dat is doing de damned ting.
Old 01-10-2006, 10:33 AM   #9 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 189
I love all the ladies.....
Old 01-10-2006, 10:34 AM   #10 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,039
Tracee Ellis Rose. I've always said that, she got style. For some reason I never liked mary J sense of style, something always look of to me. If it's not the weave, it has to be that gold in her mouth. Bottom line, no matter what she wears, she always look ghetto to me.
who-s-style-do-you-admire-100120633.jpg  
Old 01-10-2006, 11:36 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,802
Fergie

Gwen Stefani

Floetry

Les Nubiens

Old 01-10-2006, 11:42 AM   #12 (permalink)
She

Credits: 743
Originally Posted by bebespice
Tracee Ellis Ross. I've always said that, she got style. For some reason I never liked mary J sense of style, something always look of to me. If it's not the weave, it has to be that gold in her mouth. Bottom line, no matter what she wears, she always look ghetto to me.
I admire this woman! She can dress her tail off!!! Not only do I love her attire, but her hair is off the hook!
who-s-style-do-you-admire-ross2.jpg   who-s-style-do-you-admire-ross.jpg   who-s-style-do-you-admire-ter2.jpg  
Old 01-10-2006, 11:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

I love love LOVE Angelique Kidjoe's style and when I got my haircut it was styled after her!!

Old 01-10-2006, 06:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,697
Originally Posted by buss up shot
I admire this woman! She can dress her tail off!!! Not only do I love her attire, but her hair is off the hook!
Yes she dresses very nice the only thing I hate on the show is that they never make her wear a bra and her breast always lookin hang down!
Old 01-10-2006, 08:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
She

Credits: 743
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Yes she dresses very nice the only thing I hate on the show is that they never make her wear a bra and her breast always lookin hang down!
Yeah they do!!! Her chest looks flat. You can see the bones sometimes, poor ting, but dais still meh girl!