View Poll Results: Who Rocked It Better...Eve or Tiny?
Eve 26 100.00%
Tiny 0 0%
Voters: 26. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-15-2007, 09:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,380
Who Roicked It Better: Eve vs. Tiny (T.I.'s Girl)

This was at the BET awards.
Old 08-15-2007, 09:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
both of them look eeewwwww but if I have to choose I would say eve
Old 08-15-2007, 09:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,851
Eve looks way better
Old 08-15-2007, 10:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,255
Def. eve despite the platinum hair......

As for TI and this....woman...i dunno, i just dunno what to say..
Old 08-16-2007, 10:00 AM   #5 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
Eve looks better. She has a better body for it.

Tiny just looks dull.
Old 08-16-2007, 12:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,493
Definiteeeely EVE!!
Old 08-16-2007, 12:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
Eve....her complexion is much suited for that dress
Old 08-16-2007, 12:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
Having A Time

Credits: 307
Def Eve, Tiny dress look to long....but that platinum hair needs to go
Old 08-16-2007, 01:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
of course my girl Eve rocked it way better! TI's girl is not cute, period
Old 08-16-2007, 01:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,013
that dress is not flattering on either of them but Eve short version looks better..despite the platnum mess on she head
Old 08-16-2007, 04:12 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,056
Eve body type and complexion looks better in that dress!

Not feeling either though!
Old 08-16-2007, 04:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 135
My Girl Eve loookksss 10XXX time betttterrrrthen that dogface chick..never cared for Tiny when she was with Xscape and damn sure doh know what TI see in she to make children with her..but too each its own..he need to hire her a proper stylist n hair dresser.
Old 08-16-2007, 04:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,688
hate the hair but eve definitely looks better than miss piggy.
Old 08-16-2007, 05:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
hate the hair but eve definitely looks better than miss piggy.
i actually like Eve's hair on her. it could be toned down a tad bit but i think it looks nice on her
Old 08-16-2007, 05:44 PM   #15 (permalink)
lovelivelife

Credits: 276
Tiny needs some sun. poor ting. Eve looks better but i dont like the dress.