View Poll Results: Who Rocked It Better?
Faith Evans 19 63.33%
Meagan Good 11 36.67%
Voters: 30. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-04-2007, 01:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,386
Who Rocked It Better: Faith Hill vs. Meagan Good

Old 08-04-2007, 02:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,348
U mean Faith EVANS
Old 08-04-2007, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
lovelivelife

Credits: 276
Ms thickness
Old 08-04-2007, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
U mean Faith EVANS
Faith fills out the dress itself nicely and looks HELLA good in it, don't get me wrong.

But the outfit is how everything is put together, accesories, shoes and such.

That vomit color green shoe isn't doing it for me.

It seems trying too hard to matchy matchy...I hate that.

The black shoes tapers it off and the beige bag is a nice subtle touch.

I know what I'm saying.

LoL!
Old 08-04-2007, 02:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
lovelivelife

Credits: 276
[

I know what I'm saying.

LoL![/QUOTE]

lol da bags dwarfs her and it kinda looks like a bowling ball should be in it
Old 08-04-2007, 02:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

^^^

That's why they call them OVERSIZED bags my dear.

LoL!

BTW...she wears it well. Smaller starlets and/or celebs have rocked bigger ones and pulled it off.
Old 08-04-2007, 10:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,925
Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
Faith fills out the dress itself nicely and looks HELLA good in it, don't get me wrong.

But the outfit is how everything is put together, accesories, shoes and such.

That vomit color green shoe isn't doing it for me.

It seems trying too hard to matchy matchy...I hate that.

I know what I'm saying.

LoL!

Faith looks great in that dress and the shoes & bag are on point....

MarcNY u disappointed me with your assesment.
*smh*
Old 08-05-2007, 02:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
Marc knows damn well his girl told him to say all that!!! Btw...I think Faith looks better not by far..but with Megan's shoes she woulda been a perfect ten
Old 08-05-2007, 07:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,511
Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
Marc knows damn well his girl told him to say all that!!! Btw...I think Faith looks better not by far..but with Megan's shoes she woulda been a perfect ten
I actually think he would come up with that, I've seen Marc and his style speaks volumes so I can believe he said it! lol...

I believe Faith's whole look works the style from the green shoes n' matching clutch! I just love it... Meagan looks good too, however something about Faith's look completes it...

and FAITH HILL!? lol Marc yuh listening to country music this mornin?

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 08-06-2007 at 06:38 AM..
Old 08-05-2007, 02:56 PM   #10 (permalink)

No she didn't. She would have prolly liked that outfit. We debated about the matchy, matchy business before.

LoL!

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
I actually think he would come up with that, I've seen Marc and his style speaks volumes so I can believe he said it! lol...

I believe Faith's whole look works the style from the green shoes n' matching cluth! I just love it... Meagan looks good too, however something about Faith's look completes it...

and FAITH HILL!? lol Marc yuh listening to country music this mornin?
Where did you "see" me? Hmmm...?

About the Faith Hill mention...ah dunno wha fly into meh. I guess I like her, her music is awright too.
Old 08-05-2007, 11:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,932
I think Faith worked it better. I prefer Meagan's shoes but her mag does now compliment the outfit.

Faith has the whole look down.
Old 08-05-2007, 11:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
Oh okay..well yuh have good taste and style and yuh knew what you saying when it comes to accessories!!!..lemme find out I have a shopping buddy!!!

And to those who are ready to say anything btw battyman and gay...fack off!!!!
Old 08-06-2007, 08:59 AM   #13 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,266
I love Meagan Good and prefer her figure to Faith's shape but...in this dress, Faith wears it better. And I actually don't like Meagan's purse with the dress because it simply isn't dressy/classy enough for the outfit. That purse belong with something more casual. Faith's purse is perfect as it classy and takes nothing away from the dress. Meagan had the right shoes though...
Old 08-06-2007, 12:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,424
Faith takes the cake on this one. That bag Megan wore just killed it for me. It's a nice bag and all but it is the wrong style to be wearing with that sort of dress. As far as fit...Faith wins again.
Old 08-06-2007, 02:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Oh okay..well yuh have good taste and style and yuh knew what you saying when it comes to accessories!!!..lemme find out I have a shopping buddy!!!

And to those who are ready to say anything btw battyman and gay...fack off!!!!

That would be me and the shite is still GAY.

Last edited by trinidarkie; 08-06-2007 at 03:35 PM..