Old 09-22-2006, 04:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 413
Who Is This Girl......

SHE IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Old 09-22-2006, 04:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 698
if you say so....
Old 09-22-2006, 04:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,386
she needs to eat some pok first and fatten up likkle bit first...den she will be nice......

but then again, maybe its jus me......mi luv di phat gyal dem!
Old 09-22-2006, 04:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
De Soca'Robics Instructor

Credits: 728
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
if you say so....
Old 09-22-2006, 05:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,689
*in best mrs swan voice* ...

she lookah likah man.
Old 09-22-2006, 05:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
she needs to eat some pok first and fatten up likkle bit first...den she will be nice......

but then again, maybe its jus me......mi luv di phat gyal dem!
Some of us no matter how much we eat we can't put on weight.
Old 09-22-2006, 05:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
*in best mrs swan voice* ...

she lookah likah man.
yea she have a strong face.

i dont think she is pretty just ok.
Old 09-22-2006, 06:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,450
Originally Posted by triniwoman2003 View Post
SHE IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

I was wondering the same thing in the top pics her bone structure is beautyiful but the bottom 2 she looks nice, but over all she's pretty to me?

but never mind her who is dis I see in all dem trini videos
who-girl-picture3.jpg  
Old 09-22-2006, 07:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,893
she look like the fella from Milli Vanilli
Old 09-22-2006, 07:30 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
she look like the fella from Milli Vanilli
She does...Rob, Fabrice...whatever dey name is. She's good looking enough, but pretty seems a stretch.
Old 09-22-2006, 07:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,085
Originally Posted by TnT_Princess View Post
I was wondering the same thing in the top pics her bone structure is beautyiful but the bottom 2 she looks nice, but over all she's pretty to me?

but never mind her who is dis I see in all dem trini videos
she is a pretty girl.....a bit magga, but she pretty nonetheless. The girl u attached is Sherone Providence. She's making QUITE a name for herself in the biz.
Old 09-22-2006, 07:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,623
what she does have is some intense eyes....
Old 09-22-2006, 08:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,847
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
what she does have is some intense eyes....
Yeah she does, and for the most part she looks like a man and her chin is covering her Adams Apple that's just my eyes.
Old 09-25-2006, 10:20 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,417
Allyuh terrible!!!!!!!!!!!

I think she's pretty.
Old 09-25-2006, 09:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,316
cute, pretty, attractive, whatever...she's pretty in her own way...I think her locs give her a stronger look...she's a model, so she's gonna be skinny...as what Tyra says, her beauty is "debatable"....

if this was taken from a print ad, i'm impressed...it's not every day you see a model with locs...: