Old 07-12-2005, 11:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,200
Question Where Can I Find?

A nice crochet halter top? Someone please help me?
Old 07-12-2005, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 985
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
you can try H&M or Forever 21.
Old 07-12-2005, 02:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
I saw a couple in Macys by Polo & DKNY
Old 07-12-2005, 06:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Indianute

i can get you a nice one but its gonna cost you about $180...its hand made
Old 07-12-2005, 07:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

I think this is too plain for your taste ... but here's an idea
where-can-i-find-ppolo2-1957560_standard_dt.jpg  
Old 07-12-2005, 07:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Here's a better one
where-can-i-find-ll107.gif  
Old 07-12-2005, 07:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Here's a better one
ooooooooo.. sexy i want this one..
Old 07-12-2005, 07:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Here's a better one

I like this. Where you get it from?

Indianute: Maybe when my budgets allows I will take you up on that offer.
Old 07-12-2005, 07:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

I like this. Where you get it from?

Indianute: Maybe when my budgets allows I will take you up on that offer.
First and foremost I stumbled on this website by mistake ...
You'll see what i'm talking about.
I found it under club wear.
http://www.loverslane.com/catalog/in.../4/c/28/p/2141
Old 07-12-2005, 07:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

First and foremost I stumbled on this website by mistake ...
You'll see what i'm talking about.
I found it under club wear.
http://www.loverslane.com/catalog/in.../4/c/28/p/2141

Oh Lordy!!!!!!!!!!!

You set me up!!! LOL
Old 07-12-2005, 09:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,412
I can get you in contact with someone who can make you one. It will probably cost you around $90.

Holler if you're interested
Old 07-12-2005, 10:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Here's a better one

das real nice...ah like
Old 07-16-2005, 03:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,142
hope u like
Old 07-16-2005, 03:33 AM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

another

im not crazy bout the breast part but it my be ur thang
Old 07-16-2005, 03:35 AM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

sexy

u can wear this wit a nude bra undaneath wit blue jeans dat have tan stitchin