Old 02-14-2007, 11:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 208
where can i find this

can anyone tell me where I can get a dress like this
where-can-i-find-foxybrown.jpg  

Last edited by sexycuban; 02-14-2007 at 12:10 PM..
Old 02-14-2007, 12:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,226
need better pic hun. dat's a whole site.
Old 02-14-2007, 12:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

fixed thank u
Old 02-14-2007, 12:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sexycuban View Post
fixed thank u
i eh know.

but you sure you want to walk around lookin like you tief ppl picnic cloth to make a dress?
Old 02-14-2007, 12:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

i love this dress!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-14-2007, 12:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sexycuban View Post
i love this dress!!!!!!!!!!
ok.jus doh blame me when an army of ants creep up on you.
Old 02-14-2007, 12:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,686
is it the style of the dress that you like or the print?.... or both?

if it's both then you may have to get something like that made i don't know how you'd go about finding a dress like that.. it's not something you'd see in the everyday store.
Old 02-14-2007, 12:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 160,100
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
is it the style of the dress that you like or the print?.... or both?

if it's both then you may have to get something like that made i don't know how you'd go about finding a dress like that.. it's not something you'd see in the everyday store.
tru i've seen a pic of amerie with this on too

a designer style that didn't get knocked off

Old 02-14-2007, 12:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

i love everything . I was thinking i may have to get it made . I will start looking for the material this wknd
Old 02-14-2007, 02:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,054
just buy ah piece ah table cloth..... about 4 yards and wrap it around you
Old 02-14-2007, 03:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 7,282
Dat dress make me feel like going on a pic nic or keeping a bar b que
Old 02-14-2007, 03:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 28
The dress looks like it's by Diane von Furstenberg. You'd probably have luck checking out better department stores (Neiman Marcus, Bloomindales, Nordstrom, etc.) to see if they sell the dress.
Old 02-14-2007, 05:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
You can buy the material and have it made.
Old 02-15-2007, 06:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
i eh know.

but you sure you want to walk around lookin like you tief ppl picnic cloth to make a dress?
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
ok.jus doh blame me when an army of ants creep up on you.
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
just buy ah piece ah table cloth..... about 4 yards and wrap it around you
Originally Posted by luvlee View Post
Dat dress make me feel like going on a pic nic or keeping a bar b que
I hey thinkin same thing before I scroll down.