Old 04-08-2005, 11:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 929
whats your Color

you know how every spring or summer, you tend to wear or have a favorite color in your stlye of clothes. what color have you chosen to rock this year.
last year for me it was dusty rose, and brown
this year for me its dark olive green
Old 04-08-2005, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
Tall Legg

Credits: 171
YELLOW
Old 04-08-2005, 11:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
pink!! pink!! and more PINK!!!
and some orange
Old 04-08-2005, 12:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 182
weed....I mean green
Old 04-08-2005, 12:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,422
blue all the time
Old 04-08-2005, 12:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by cocoyeababy
YELLOW

Gyal, that's my color for this Spring too. Everytime I go onto a store I seem to be drawn to yellow and usually I stay away from bright colors.
Old 04-08-2005, 12:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,764
i've been rocking my favorite color pink, but this summer i'm definately feeling turquoise
Old 04-08-2005, 12:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
you know how every spring or summer, you tend to wear or have a favorite color in your stlye of clothes. what color have you chosen to rock this year.
last year for me it was dusty rose, and brown
this year for me its dark olive green
don't have a specific colour... anything that looks nice on meh...
Old 04-08-2005, 12:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 189
PRETTY IN PINK..THATS ME LEXXXXXY
Old 04-08-2005, 12:56 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
i love green
Old 04-08-2005, 01:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,849
hmmm i don't know yet....but lately it's been pink
Old 04-08-2005, 01:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,321
Originally Posted by youngdru
weed....I mean green

ditto......................lmao
Old 04-08-2005, 01:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
Waistline Lickin Shots...

Credits: 71
lime green
Old 04-08-2005, 02:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Tall Legg

Credits: 171
Originally Posted by puresexiness
Gyal, that's my color for this Spring too. Everytime I go onto a store I seem to be drawn to yellow and usually I stay away from bright colors.

It must be a TAURUS thing
Old 04-08-2005, 02:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by cocoyeababy
It must be a TAURUS thing
I think so!!!