Freedom
Credits: 46,529
its weird and i like it but i'm not sure if it will look good on my legs... what do you guys think of it? |
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,260
Not my cup of tea, unless you playin gladiator mas.
Freedom
Credits: 46,529
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,260
Credits: 873
those are fiiirree!!!! me likey......yes dem would look gud wit sum shorts.
Champion!
Credits: 4,318
those would look cute wid some short shorts........
Better than Ever!
Credits: 8,847
basing it on ur D.R. pics from last years.. yes they would look good on you with shorts.
Hot fuh so
Credits: 7,167
Credits: 160,072
I like the gladiator style i'm glad it stayed around more than one season.
I tried on a sam edelman high pair once but didn't really like how it look and I have long legs. You have great legs but you are shorter so they may cut your proportions up not in a flattering way. I would compromise and get one of those that go to lower calf height not quite to the knee. So if they have one the height of the 2nd set of straps I would give a definite YES.
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Credits: 1,110
my thoughts exactly
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva
Credits: 2,700
who u goin into battle wit?
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,934
i have a pair...had em for 3 yrs and i could still rock em....
those paired with some shorts would be cute....
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
Credits: 695
For the life of me I don't understand why women wear them ugly-ass things on dey feet.
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,934
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
Credits: 695
Looks aside...I only hope some ah allyuh end chupid enough to go prancing in dat fuh Carnival... that thing ent have no kinda arch support, no amount ah looking 'cute' will suffice later on when allyuh develop foot problems.