Old 09-27-2007, 04:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,376
what are your favorite shoe brands..

that you actually can afford and buy shoes from. im not talking bout YSL, christian louboutin, cavalli or dem kinda tings. im talkin tings like charles david, cole haan, kors, camper, dem kinda tings.
Old 09-28-2007, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Bakers have some nice shoes, but i have no fav. brand per say.
Old 09-30-2007, 12:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,041
I have a weakness for genuine italian shoes but for your question my favs are Kenneth Cole, Kors and Aldos (very comfy).
Old 09-30-2007, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
i have a pair of aerosoles, very comfy as well
Old 09-30-2007, 02:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,041
Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
i have a pair of aerosoles, very comfy as well
forgot about those....have a couple of pairs myself.
Old 09-30-2007, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,340
Kenneth cole, rockport.....these are comfortable...I like em....I only have 1 pair of aldos
Old 09-30-2007, 07:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,741
Aldos (yes very comfy)
Nine West
Liz Clairborne
Old 10-01-2007, 11:49 AM   #8 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,889
Nine West, Aldo, Bandolino
Old 10-01-2007, 01:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,333
Kenneth Cole, Aldo, Nine West, Guess, Diba (for some types of boots), Steve Madden & Michael Kors.
Old 10-01-2007, 02:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
Miss Sixty
Old 10-01-2007, 02:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,669
Nine West, Kenneth Cole, Enzo Angiolini, and Banana Republic because they're the most comfortable for my feet and I love the style. I like Carlos Santana for the style but his shoes are waaay too uncomfortable for my feet... I bought one pair, wore it once and never wore it again.
Old 10-01-2007, 02:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,846
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
Nine West, Kenneth Cole, Enzo Angiolini, and Banana Republic because they're the most comfortable for my feet and I love the style. I like Carlos Santana for the style but his shoes are waaay too uncomfortable for my feet... I bought one pair, wore it once and never wore it again.
Is that so...well, how nice did they looked up in the air?
Old 10-01-2007, 03:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post
Is that so...well, how nice did they looked up in the air?
Old 10-01-2007, 04:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,333
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
exactly. Carlos Santana shoes are SEXXXXAAAAYYYY but they KILL the feet. i have to stay away from them.
Old 10-01-2007, 05:35 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
exactly. Carlos Santana shoes are SEXXXXAAAAYYYY but they KILL the feet. i have to stay away from them.

i wore some carlos santana shoes to dinner one night... i only walked from the car to the restaurant. after dinner i told hubby i cyah walk back to the car, he gonna have to bring the car around because my feet felt like somebody wrapped barbed wire around dem. i bought those shoes a whole size bigger and dat still eh help, the construction of the shoe was just terrible! i was like wtf... dey don't let people test out dese shoes before dey put dem on de market?? but de shoe look so damn good i cyah bring mehself to throw dem away, a year later it still sitting down in meh closet.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 10-01-2007 at 05:39 PM..