Old 10-17-2006, 05:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,424
Question What is your favorite item of clothing...

and why?
Old 10-17-2006, 05:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,348
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
and why?
my favourites are my blouses. I like the ones with the buttons i dont know why
and I like my socks.. the ones with pictures on them and in colour they brighten up my days
Old 10-17-2006, 05:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
My shoes and pocketbook/purse. you can have on ah cheap outfit but if your shoes and pocketbook/purse on point you'll look like a million dollars
Old 10-17-2006, 07:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,901
Wifebeaters
sandals
eyeglasses

I own a lot of each.
Old 10-17-2006, 11:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
My jeans! You can't have too much jeans
Old 10-18-2006, 10:50 AM   #6 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
Hmmm its hard to choose cus i look good it all hehe but i would have to say underwear or lingerie. Esp black ones OMG sometimes i wish i could just go out in them alone. It looks that good.
Old 10-18-2006, 07:02 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 160,120
Jeans

with a pair of jeans that fit just right everything else falls into place....but if all else fails you get point for form :

Old 10-18-2006, 07:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Chick with Spicy Attitude

Credits: 239
my jeans
Old 10-19-2006, 12:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wah mek yuh brazen so?

Credits: 127
I love my jeans ...cant have enough
Old 10-19-2006, 03:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,303
Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
My jeans! You can't have too much jeans
yes, especially those that you have broken in, and fit in the right places I swear I sometimes have to hold myself back when I have to dispose of them when they've gone to war and haven't survived
Old 10-19-2006, 08:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,330
i have an issue with black long sleeved v neck shirts, i was trying to get dressed and realized that most of my closet was filled with them..............
Old 10-19-2006, 08:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,948
Jeans
Old 10-19-2006, 09:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,855
bags and hats
Old 10-19-2006, 10:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
Bags

I almost bought a back that i already have today. Thank god my cousin was there. But gosh I love my bags.
Old 10-20-2006, 12:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
.::Lioness::.

Accessories--bags, shoes and jewelry. I can make a wife beater and jeans look hot, just from how I accessorize it.