Old 03-26-2004, 08:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,798
What ya think about this dress

im getting my prom dress made and i like the back of this dress(only the back) and i was thinking of using that design...i still need a front though.

So what ya think about the design

Old 03-26-2004, 08:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 698
I like the way it caresses her ass....
Old 03-26-2004, 08:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
trini49

if you just looking at the back...it not bad..but i don't really like the part strap around i think it would look better aroud the neck and the straps should be a little thinner.....
Old 03-26-2004, 09:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally posted by trini49
if you just looking at the back...it not bad..but i don't really like the part strap around i think it would look better aroud the neck and the straps should be a little thinner.....
definately, i want my strap to be as thin as a spaghetti strap and im not really feelin the front, it look too plain
Old 03-26-2004, 09:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
trini49

Hotgirl11226 quote:

Hated it!!!......yeh hotigirl not feeling the front of the dress at all
Old 03-26-2004, 09:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally posted by trini49
Hated it!!!......yeh hotigirl not feeling the front of the dress at all
it look like a night gown from the front...
Old 03-27-2004, 12:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Originally posted by Hotgirl11226
it look like a night gown from the front...
That front is not too good at all, but you have to be careful, when a gown has such a distinct back, you dont want a front that will take away from it. Something simple in the front will be okayk, but not too boring.
Old 03-27-2004, 10:04 AM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,147
i got an idea
but u cant have no fat(sorry) rollin down the side on ur stomach
unless ur very confident and jus dont care do u
im gonna try to explain this as best as i can
u see where that strap comes undaneath the armpit
well dat strap shud continue unda the breasts and cup it(kinda like a bra) where both sides wud meet in the center and everything beneath dat wud be removed revealin skin, maybe u can put a sheer/nude clothes there so it wont look tooo skanky cuz its supposed to be a prom dress
then from the center where they meet u can bring it down )( like dat real low to ur hips(low ride) right to the top crack of ur A$$ where dat piece of material strap is goin across
whatcha think about dat
Old 03-27-2004, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally posted by PtHova
i got an idea
but u cant have no fat(sorry) rollin down the side on ur stomach
unless ur very confident and jus dont care do u
im gonna try to explain this as best as i can
u see where that strap comes undaneath the armpit
well dat strap shud continue unda the breasts and cup it(kinda like a bra) where both sides wud meet in the center and everything beneath dat wud be removed revealin skin, maybe u can put a sheer/nude clothes there so it wont look tooo skanky cuz its supposed to be a prom dress
then from the center where they meet u can bring it down )( like dat real low to ur hips(low ride) right to the top crack of ur A$$ where dat piece of material strap is goin across
whatcha think about dat
that sound real sexy, but i think that is a lot of stomach to be showing, even though i do have a tight stmoach w/ no flabs.
Old 03-28-2004, 05:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,334
if you have a nice buttum itll work
Old 03-28-2004, 06:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 242
I happen to like the entire dress back anf front.

It is simple but elegant.

Since the back is very complicated like zene said the front should be simple yuh doh want to have to many things going on in one dress.
Old 03-29-2004, 08:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

quiet storm--ur right, cause too much in the front would drown out the back

dutty---i have a nice everything :p , i could pull of that dress and much more
Old 03-29-2004, 09:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kaydee

dont like it........looks more like sleep wear than a prom dress!
Old 03-30-2004, 01:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
don't like the front, but the back is hot. pick something else.
Old 04-04-2004, 03:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,147
HotGirl did u decide on a dress yet
i think the best place to find a dress is on weddin dress sites
there r so many modern bridemaids dresses out now
a lot of them r really sexy and prom like
u shud check out the sites
Jim Helm is a good one
Watters & Watters(?)
Wtoo
good luck